Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Location was OK

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Staff was Good.
Cons: Few Things to be improved - Please Provide extra services in room For example (tea/coffee maker, Mini Fridge)
Breakfast was below average, not many options - No Mini Fridge in Room - No Tea/Coffee maker - No Toiletries
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by The Manager , Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your positive feedback. We are disappointed to hear that there was no tea/coffee maker in your room as iLodge @ Nehru Place provides tea/coffee maker in every room, with toiletries as well. Also, a mini-fridge is provided on request. We look forward to welcoming you again at iLodge @ Nehru Place. Safe Travels, The Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted May 31, 2015
I happen to visit Hotel TE New Delhi in May of this year, along with a group of friends. I decided to spend couple of nights there along with those friends. I must say that it turned out to be a great experience - the rooms were spacious and clean, with all basic amenities. Adding to that, what I really liked was the room service which was very professional - prompt, polite and caring. A definitely recommended place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in the lot

Posted May 16, 2015
Nice experience to stay in this hotel for the first time. An upper quality room and service is must if you are paying a good amount. The price compliments the room and services and food. Staff needs a bit more improvement though to make it perfect. Wifi was perfect with few ups and downs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort at its best

Posted May 15, 2015
I had a nice stay at this hotel due to their quiet room and comfortable beds. The food at their restaurant was too delicious. The linens were clean and bathroom was spotless. I would surely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Perfect

Posted May 15, 2015
Perfect with everything. Close to all main hubs of delhi. The staff was so nice at the hotel.i really enjoyed my stay.thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I regularly stay here for my business meetings nearby. Finally i decided to review this hotel. The only reason to stay here is the comfort level we get here. Beautiful rooms and good beds to sleep comfortably. Food at the restaurant has to be good as it is a well known restaurant chain. Staff needs to be a bit more pleasant though. Overall an enjoyable experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumba

A Not So good hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel staff charges you very high for food and eatables......(in comparison the level of service). Even for ICE, the hotel staff charges around Rs 65.....(this may sound crazy, but I have the bills to prove my point). The towels provided were very used / old (should have been thrown away as scrap). During breakfast, the cold milk (which is generally a part of breakfast along with hot milk) provided to me was raw (that means, it was not boiled and then cooled).....The best part is, the restaurant staff does NOT know that milk always needs to be boiled and then served. For one night (out the three that I had to stay), the Air Conditioning was NOT working. Last, but not the least, AMEX card does NOT work at the hotel ...........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Much better on the inside.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Cons: Perhaps better information on the outside a banner or something to make it more visible.
Location: 15 minute walk to Nehru place Metro station and easily accessible auto for commute.
Conveniently located this hotel seems ordinary on the outside. But a good staff with courteous response times, good living conditions inside, cleanliness and room comfort make it a great hotel experience. A little pricy but I guess worth it. I had a pleasant time here. Thanks TE Hotel for the pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truly Loved it

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Hotel is special in its own ways. They have beautiful rooms with nice view outside. Comfortable beds. Clean bathrooms. Hotel is well built and maintained. Support staff is nice. They have a beautiful restaurant and bar. Food is awesome. Thoroughly loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WOW Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Amazing hotel with international kind of services. Amazingly comfortable beds. Spotless bathroom. Room service was wonderful. Even though the hotel was full, the service was quick. Food was served hot. Food was delicious. I would surely love to visit this hotel again and would recommend this to my friends.