Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience close to Connaught Place

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Staff was very friendly and attentive, but other than that the hotel was unremarkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near centre.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Location is good. Good staff in all areas . Good food.room was good and kept clean. Spacious room with enough facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, UK

Very good standard of hotel in all respects.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Extremely helpful staff, lovely restaurants and excellent food. The hotel is in a prime location not far from Connaught Place. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Very nice hotel, but get a room away from the stre

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Breakfast Buffet
Location: It felt like we were in a far off location. We never left the hotel. But, we were also there to get rid of some jet lag before a 2 week tour of India.
Beautiful interior. Very clean room with comfortable mattresses. Amazing breakfast buffet. The only reason this is 4 stars was our room was on the 8th floor facing the street. Delhi has thousands of cars and motorcycles on the street at any given time and they use their horns constantly, all night long. We felt like we were sleeping outside. The windows are not soundproof at all. Ask for another side of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester. UK

It's a 5 star from me!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
This was our first stop on our India vacation. We booked this incase we needed to escape the madness of Delhi and we had a blast. The pool and gym were great. The room was comfortable and bathrooms had a great walk in shower. Breakfast was to die for! So much to choose from! As with everywhere in India, great veggie chooses! I'd book again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip to New Delhi

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Best hotel service I've received in years. All staff are trained, professional, and do their jobs well. Will definitely stay here n my next trip to Delhi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel - close to amenities which work for us.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Ca't think of anything
Location: Connaught Place, Karol Bagh - shopping, sightseeing
We always have good experience at this hotel. Staff is courteous and pleasant. Room is clean and has the basic necessities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Amazing hotel and staff friendly

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I wasn't really expecting much but seriously this place was great value for money and the staff were attentive and friendly. The room was very clean and the housekeeping did a fantastic job. No complaints from me I have travelled extensively and this place was just hassle free and that's what you want when travelling India. Thankyou and great job to everyone at the MET.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Friendly and well Located

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We stayed for two nights. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was excellent. We really enjoyed the breakfast it was fresh varied and tasted lovely. A special thank you to Sonya and Rishikssh on the travel desk who arranged our tours with safe and reliable people. Sonya especially responded timely to all my emails.