Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
It's an horrible hotel for staying . It's not worth to stay there at all. I don't recon and that hotel at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london uk

not enough service

Posted Feb 9, 2012 on Hotels
hotel is clean and new but service is not enough, not many variety foods, we asked for king bed but we given 2 single bed, out side the hotel is smelly air
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regensburg, Deutschland

The Nanee Suites 01/2012

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels
-far away from centre -surround location very bad / businesspark -no restaurants in direct distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz, Austria

very good hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2011 on Hotels
brand new hotel, very nice design and very clean. Hotel staff is very helpfull and arranges everything. The location is outside the center but most business is anyway in the southern part of Delhi. With a taxi a lot is reachable within half an hour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

폐허같은 공사장을 둘러싸고 위치해했음

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels
인도 숙박비용이 비싸진 건 알고 있지만, 서비스 질이나 시설 운영 퀄리티 그리고 아침식사 음식의 재탕(?)에 있어서 가격이 심히 의심스럽습니다. Hotels.com 도 제휴하는 호텔들의 퀄리티 유지에 힘써야 신용도 유지가 될듯합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fredrikstad

Et lite nytt hotell med bra service

Posted Feb 20, 2012 on Hotels
Et nytt hotel som ligger nær til hovedeien til Agra. Det er en del trafikk i området , Det er et rent og stilig litet hotell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from 日本, 東京都

モダンなデザインのブティックホテル

Posted Feb 9, 2012
Pros: ベッドがキングサイズで大きかったこと
Cons: お湯がなかなか熱くならないことと、道路の音がうるさかったこと
Location: 周りに何も無くロケーションは良くないです。中心部までは道路が常に渋滞してるので、車で30~40分かかる。
インド出張の際に利用しました。ホテルは街の外れの開発地区?に立地し、周りに何もなく少し不便でした。このホテル宿泊前にデラックスホテルを利用していたこともあり、ホテルの規模にビックリしてしまいました。日本でいうとドーミーインやコンフォートホテルみたいな、少し洒落た感じのビジネス・レジャーホテルって感じかな。4階建ての上3階が客室で、各階に6部屋のブティックホテルです。 ホテル自体は比較的新しく、モダンなデザインで若い人には受けが良いと思います。部屋も洒落た感じで広々して使いやすかったです。ホテルのスタッフも基本良い人達だったので不満はありませんでしたが、ハウスキーピングはややチップ目当てが見え見えだったかな。 残念だったのは以下の点です。 1.幹線道路沿いの為か車の音がうるさい(夜通し大型トラック等がクラクションを鳴らして走っている為、この騒音は何とかしてほしい)。 2.お湯が20分経っても熱くならなかったこと。(日によって熱くなる日とならない日があった)。因みにバスタブありません、シャワーのみ。 3.エアコンのコントローラーが機能していなかったこと。 4.室内灯が幾つかあるがどれがどのスイッチか分からず扱いずらかったこと(インドらしいが…)。 5.朝食のコーヒーが粉のインスタントだったこと。 6.隣の建物か、このホテルなのか分からないが、改築工事をしていたらしく、トントン、トントン叩く音がうるさかった。 コストパフォーマンス的には悪くはないので、上記が気にならない若い人にはお勧めです。 デラックスホテル並みのセキュリティやサービスを求めている人(中高年の旅行者や小さい子供のいる家族など)にはお勧めしません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thun, Schweiz

Great small hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels
We've found THE NANEE SUITES to be a nice little hotel, fairly new, on the southern outskirts of Delhi. 24hrs concierge with fluent English, very tidy and clean room, comfortable beds, nice bathroom, fully working air condition. Bedsheets and towels changed everyday, plus two bottels of water on the house. Breakfast is good, freshly made. The location is not very close to the center. Driving time to the center is about 20mins, depending on traffic, the airport (Indira Gandhi International Airport) is about 30mins by car. There's a mall with some nice local restaurants nearby. Good food and fair prices. All in all, I can totally recomment this hotel. We're going to stay there again next year.