Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Good hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lotus temple and market
It's a good hotel.clean with good food and safe.not bad to spend a family holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Tasleem Ahmad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Well the staff is very good speically Ayush he is a gentlemen. Rooms are good all facilities are there near to the market
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff. Great stat

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Wonderful room; very spacious, fully furnished, neat and clean. Polite, courteous and helpful staff. The location was super with a lot of activities nearby. Would love to be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Excellent hotel in Delhi

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I originally booked the hotel strictly because of its location for my business trip. I was pleased to find a nice room and a staff that goes out of their way to be helpful. When I needed to extend my stay the manager pointed out that it would be less expensive if I did it through Expedia instead of him. He did not have to do that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good rooms

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Horrible customer service, Front desk needs to know how to be kind to guests and stop being so hoggish and disrespectful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Extremely poorly presented!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hote was very dirty, expensive and had a nighclub going all night! Doors were being slammed, drunken residents were walking through the hallway at night and the rooms looked like they have not been cleaned since 1992. Very very bad experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Great Location & Staff.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The staff is very nice & take extra care. E.g Sous Chef- Mr K Sahu in the Breakfast Resturant would take extra care of all guests. He would go out of the box by offering sevral items which one would want to eat. Overall very good experience mainly of nice ambiance & Staff. Recommended for all Foreign groups & Corporates. Room was also given of an extra sized one with all facilities. Being from Canada-we were v impressed by one & all. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Not much traffic noise in the room

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Breakfast, gym, bar & restaurants
Cons: Rooms & its double glazed windows. Also, your swimming pool must be 12.5 meters minimum.
Location: Pathetic
Breakfast, gym, bar & restaurants are good but rooms windows have to be noise proof or world standard double glazed. I could hear people shouting on the street in my double glazed windowed room number 645 for 8 days!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Mina from London

Good hotel given the location

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable but the rooms need some updating.Our towels were very old and so were the ones in the spa. The quality of the breakfast buffet was not that great. The food looked nice but did not always taste nice and fresh juice was not readily available we had to ask every morning and they had to check with the manager to see if they could make it available which they did. the fruit that was available was not very appealing. the staff were generally friendly but it was a bit hit and miss. One of the waiting staff whose name i didnt get was especiialy nice and recommended meal options and made sure I had my eggs just the way I wanted them every time. There was a nightclub on site which did get loud - probably an inconvenience if you are on the lower floors but we were on the sixth floor so no issues for us. The best thing about this hotel for us was the location because it was easy to get to all the shopping areas and sights that were part of our itinerary
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vindhyanager

Over priced

Posted Feb 22, 2017
As per contract they dont agree, old facilities, all was rooms are old design