Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

No recommend at all

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The drivers and evening concierge service
Cons: Restrooms needs to be clean and odor free. The smell in the restrooms was awful including the ones in the lobby
The only good thing were the drivers and some staff .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located. Good facilities.

Posted May 29, 2017
House keeping not done in room when I came back from work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Good hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lotus temple and market
It's a good hotel.clean with good food and safe.not bad to spend a family holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Tasleem Ahmad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Well the staff is very good speically Ayush he is a gentlemen. Rooms are good all facilities are there near to the market
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff. Great stat

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Wonderful room; very spacious, fully furnished, neat and clean. Polite, courteous and helpful staff. The location was super with a lot of activities nearby. Would love to be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Excellent hotel in Delhi

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I originally booked the hotel strictly because of its location for my business trip. I was pleased to find a nice room and a staff that goes out of their way to be helpful. When I needed to extend my stay the manager pointed out that it would be less expensive if I did it through Expedia instead of him. He did not have to do that.
3 out of 5
by Abdul Ghafoor

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good rooms

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Horrible customer service, Front desk needs to know how to be kind to guests and stop being so hoggish and disrespectful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Extremely poorly presented!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hote was very dirty, expensive and had a nighclub going all night! Doors were being slammed, drunken residents were walking through the hallway at night and the rooms looked like they have not been cleaned since 1992. Very very bad experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Great Location & Staff.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The staff is very nice & take extra care. E.g Sous Chef- Mr K Sahu in the Breakfast Resturant would take extra care of all guests. He would go out of the box by offering sevral items which one would want to eat. Overall very good experience mainly of nice ambiance & Staff. Recommended for all Foreign groups & Corporates. Room was also given of an extra sized one with all facilities. Being from Canada-we were v impressed by one & all. Thanks.