Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed A from London uk

lovely hotel & helpful staff

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel staff were very helpful. I will be staying their the next time I go to New Delhi
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Seattle

A luxury after the mountains

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here the last night of my India trekking vacation. Staff was friendly and helpful, but it was frustrating that they couldn't give me a working key-card at first so somebody had to let me back into my room every time I left it. Shower and bed were glorious. WiFi worked but was very slow and heavily filtered (no streaming video allowed, for example). Staff were great about arranging me a car and driver to see Delhi and then take me to the airport. Location is quiet but kind of out of the way; can't walk anywhere. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by jagjeet from uk

5star

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel
5 out of 5
by jagjeet from england

Brilliant hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. The service provided was excellent. Very friendly staff. They helped us with everything. We were treated like royalty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not like the photos

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: They had a taxi on site - though the driver seemed unfamiliar with the area and had to get out and ask for directions
Cons: Cleanliness!
Location: There was nothing near by so nothing tell.
The photo's online seemed very nice, however the hotel is in a back street in the middle of nowhere - was told it is not safe to walk alone and everything just seemed worn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Overall good
4 out of 5
by 나그네 from 서울

괜찮아요

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels
지역은 좀 외지지만 청결한 편이고 서비스 괜찮고요, 하루 차 렌트해도 1500 루피 정도. 관리도 잘 되있고, 암튼 편안하게 있다가 왔어요. 아침식사는 보통 수준.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, a bit far away from the city

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Hot water in the bathrooms
Location: Not much to nearby but it is close to Okhla. 15 minutes from Pragati Maidan when there's light traffic.
This is a good hotel and quite good for its value. The staff are the best part of the hotel. Very helpful and I really appreciated the last call for breakfast, especially since it is difficult to get food nearby! My issue with the place is I never got one good hot shower, it was always either cold or luke warm - complained a few times but it didn't really help. Stayed for 2 nights (Feb 9 and 10)
5 out of 5
by fern from montreal

very good experience

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
excellent value. The hotel is spotless and staff are great. The surrounding area is ok- but you can taxi easily to market etc… I was very happy with the experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel