Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast Sucked

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: the breakfast
Location: hermann mo wine country
no fresh fruit no hot chocolate no individual milk cartons
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We are hoping that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in the future here at the Days Inn - New Florence, MO. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible check in

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Apparently expedia gave us a smoking room (I would NEVER choose a smoking room). Front desk clerk was extremely rude about the situation. "Tried" to find us a non smoking room for 10 minutes, and we finally gave up the battle late at night. Sign says vacancy and parking lot was fairly empty, but apparently he couldn't do anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We are hoping that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in the future here at the Days Inn - New Florence, MO. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mascoutah IL

What you expect for the price

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
Quiet,Ice machine was broke,Hot breakfast was waffles and microwave cheese omelette,No doughnuts,cookies or sweets,milk was served from the gallon jug.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Hotel Support, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Days Inn - New Florence, MO. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Days Inn - New Florence, MO. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Comfortable room

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped in Hermann Mo. For wine - go before 5pm. Rooms there were very expensive. Decided to go back to the highway. Room was a good deal. Nothing fancy, but was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by jeffery d.

Comfortable, clean, friendly

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. I recommend it for anyone visiting the local area, or needing to stop for the night. We were there for three days and it was just fine.
4 out of 5
by Teddie

Good place

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
I had stayed there before for an overnight stay and this time was no different an overnight and it was the same, no problems. Would definitely recommend to anybody. Even though it was a holiday weekend was still nice.
3 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels