Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, lovely breakfast

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The breakfast, the stray cat that everyone takes loving care of, the room;s cleanliness, the soothing shower.
Cons: A tv guide in the room to prevent having to scroll through all the channels to find something to watch.
Location: Lots of fast food places as well as sit-down restaurants. A lovely, quaint downtown with little boutique stores.
Hotel was close to my seminar. The room was clean and the complimentary breakfast was outstanding -- eggs, cereal, oatmeal, waffles, sausage, juices, pastries, fruit, yogurt, breads, anything I could ever want to eat. I loved the cat at the door.
5 out of 5
by Susanna

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Just an overnight to be at an event the next morning. Great breakfast Met the usual Hampton Inn standards.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Exceeded expectations

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was easy, fast service, polite, clean and overall a great experience
5 out of 5
by PatriciaA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad internet

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Internet was terrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Best Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay here when we go to visit friends in the area or for special events. Few other hotels measure up to their standard. I'm afraid they have us spoiled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always wonderful

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
From check-in to check-out, everything was perfect. We booked a king room but were very surprised to see we really had a suite--a large living room area with a separate bedroom. As always with Hampton Inns, the room was immaculate. We were at the end of the hall, facing the back. The room was extremely quiet in spite of the fact that the hotel was quite busy. Both young ladies at the front desk who checked us in and out were very friendly and helpful. We have stayed in many different Hampton Inns and have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels