Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel Google value

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons:
Location:
Good! And comport
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Too much noise.room little cold draft coming in by ac unit.sink slow.staff at coffee area not too friendly.desk clerks not friendly.I was feeling not welcome.request quite room.too much traffic near room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Cons: I think that the breakfast could have a few more options including meat such as bacon or sausage.
I enjoy this hotel. The area is so quiet and it is not out in the open. The travel is a little ways to work for me but that's not bad. I wish the pool stayed open a little later being that I work second shift. Staff are very friendly and pleasant. Rooms are always clean. I wish that breakfast had bacon, scrambled eggs and or sausage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Staff very helpful and pleasant. Not fancy but for the price its fjne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It was nice and quiet and the staff was very helpful. The remote to the TV was lost and the staff quickly and easily replaced it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff was accommodating and my stay was great! I'll definitely be there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The ceiling had cracks all over. The heater smelled when turned on so we kept it off and froze. The pool was only three feet And was very dirty there was tons of stiff floating around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass girl

Hotel was nice but not convenient to restaurants.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Room was clean but bathroom sink had very slow drain. Staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I booked room for two days. I checked in late and desk clerk was expecting me. Room clean, maid service good. Breakfast was fair but breakfast worker was outstanding. Great price for what was received
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ease to get to nice and clean

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: easy access
Cons: better breakfast
Location: lots to around hotel and great places to eat
its easy to check in and big comfortable rooms. the lobby is clean.