Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island ,NY

good hotel for local college visits.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: nice lobby
Cons: care about guests
we had a Handicap bathroom with a shower that did not work. Hotel was sold out and told us we booked outside of there network so they could not help us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very short stay, all went well

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Check in and out was smooth. I would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Connecticut

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: location near where we had an event. Was clean and the beds were comfortable
Cons: less scent in the hotel lobby---some type of air freshener must be used but it is too strong for me and not a scent that I like.
Location: very good location...for what we needed, with lots of restaurants nearby
Overall was OK, and rooms were nice and cool and comfortable, but we requested rooms on the same floor and I was told by the desk Attendant that she would make that happen. When the 3rd room was checked in, it was on a different floor. Just frustrating when paying over $400 for 3 rooms, to not have what we requested. Also the room keys could use updating...we had to go to the desk 3 times to have the cards adjusted and then finally needed a new one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by Manfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul from Berkeley, CA

Don't opt for the included breakfast

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was fine and we had a comfortable stay. The only negative thing to say is the extra money I paid for to include a breakfast. It was $15 extra per room to include a breakfast. I figured it was convenient, so why not. But when I got there, they gave me a meal voucher for only a single person per room. $15 is not worth the money for a mediocre hot breakfast. It was either a hot breakfast or continental. But their definition of continental breakfast is two pastries and one drink, not unlimited. In fact, if you buy your hot breakfast or pastry separately at the breakfast bistro, it's cheaper then the extra $15 charge for an included breakfast. Other than that the hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roseanne from Rocky Hill, CT

Basketball Getaway

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Short distance from the Webster Bank Arena where I attended the USA Women's Basketball Showcase. The hotel nearest the event was filled but thank goodness there was room for me at your hotel.