Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island ,NY

good hotel for local college visits.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: nice lobby
Cons: care about guests
we had a Handicap bathroom with a shower that did not work. Hotel was sold out and told us we booked outside of there network so they could not help us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very short stay, all went well

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Check in and out was smooth. I would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Connecticut

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: location near where we had an event. Was clean and the beds were comfortable
Cons: less scent in the hotel lobby---some type of air freshener must be used but it is too strong for me and not a scent that I like.
Location: very good location...for what we needed, with lots of restaurants nearby
Overall was OK, and rooms were nice and cool and comfortable, but we requested rooms on the same floor and I was told by the desk Attendant that she would make that happen. When the 3rd room was checked in, it was on a different floor. Just frustrating when paying over $400 for 3 rooms, to not have what we requested. Also the room keys could use updating...we had to go to the desk 3 times to have the cards adjusted and then finally needed a new one
5 out of 5
by Michael from Erie pa


Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was great it's definetly worth the price!
4 out of 5
by Philisia from Rochester

Comfort and affordability

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay here when we visit Bridgeport. The hotel is great and the price is always nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay here again

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. We especially enjoyed the pool which has long hours. Good location for shopping and short drive ro the Discover Science Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruben from New York

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Used this location as a stop over on way to Cape Cod. Was perfect in terms of location and ease of getting to the hotel and back on our way in the morning. Extremely clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
by David from ft myers fl

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel but the only thing the pool was a little cold
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Room, Beautiful Building, but No Pizza.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the accommodations. The room sported a modern style with little touches that gave it some sophistication, there were no cockroaches in sight, and the front desk was timely responsive. But I nearly starved to death as none of the top 3 Pizza places would deliver to the hotel (Papa Johns, Pizza Hut, Domino's) and I was craving some serious cheesy pie. Other than that, it was a swell room (I stayed in Room 726).