Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shakyi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from New York

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Near hospital so lots of sirens and traffic noise but other than that one of nicest overall hotels I have ever stayed at!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating of your recent hotel stay. We hope to earn a 5 star rating on your next stay.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Brooklyn, NY

Excellent Experience & Customer Service

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints! I had a wonderful stay. Customer service was superb and I will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Reynaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fredericksburg va

Excellent hotel in Waterbury

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Every time we come home we stay at this hotel and our last stay about 15 months ago the hotel hadn't been remodeled, this last weekend we arrived and we were so very happy. Same great price but an even better accommodation! We will only ever stay here while traveling to Waterbury. And only ever stay within a Marriott anywhere we go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Great decor and awesome renovation. When we got there the modern look of the hotel is eye appealing. When we got to the room we loved the love seat that was in it along with the comfortable shower. Very therapeutic. I will use this hotel again. Ohh there a Starbucks downstairs
5 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels