Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Check I was quick,great bed,shower head was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very good value

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Needed a place to stay before heading home after a show at the Palace Theatre (hate to drive at night). Free, convenient parking. Good location. Hotel was very clean. Great pillows (make or break it for me, regardless of the level of the hotel). Dining area small and limited and busy that night (a bar area and counter where you would order a sandwich are adjacent, facing a seating area) but at least they serve Starbucks. Too bad bfast not included, but $100 for the Saturday stay was reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel, modern rooms, clean rooms.
Cons: it is perfect as it is for the price of their rooms.
Location: Hotel is located in downtown Waterbury Connecticut. it's close to everthing.
Had a great time staying at the courtyard. Courtyard has very comfortable beds, very clean room, updated (modern) rooms, and very clean hotel overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Close to the college

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The Room was clean, AC worked very good, very close to the freeway
Cons: Check in clerk not very friendly on the night the fire alarm went off
Location: Visit post university
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: comfortable, clean, quiet. Nice restaurant and bar. Easy parking
Cons: Couldn't find the check in area. Had to ask an employee where to check in. The employee was not there so the other employee took over and checked us in.
Location: visiting family in the area, great place to stay for a few nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
I was surprised to see hair in the shower and hair on one of the towels. very comfortable, but this room could have been cleaned a lot better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I have shared your feedback with our housekeeping team to ensure this was an isolated issued. We hope to see you back again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Very comfortable beds. Only negative is the fridge was very small and no microwave
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
A little noise from the street other then that, nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tr

It was very relaxing n peaceful there

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was the perfect place to stay in waterbury ct.I'm lookin forward to stayin there again in future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Good value.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Central location.
Cons: Breakfast menu.
Well run, professional operation. Enjoyable room.