Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Front desk staff is great. Hotel is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel staff was extremely helpful, friendly and sccomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clemmons, NC

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Rooms were cleaned & new towels dailey. The pool area was well kept & looked inviting. The breakfast are offered plenty of options to suite everyon. The location was ideal for easy highway access. There was no traffic to deal with in the area to make getting around a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Staff was friendly and attentive. The pool was nice (though extremely chlorinated) and the kids loved the water slide. When we got there the room smelled kind of strange - I'm pretty sure the prior occupant had been smoking in the bathroom (even though it's ostensibly a smoke-free hotel) and the cleaning staff had done their best to override the odor. I didn't bother trying to switch rooms because they'd already told me that the hotel was totally booked (it was Thanksgiving weekend). The odor lessened over the next two days. We were at the end of the hall and it was pretty noisy when people closed their doors (our door would make a slamming noise when others doors on the floor closed); not sure if that was due to the location of the room, the construction of the doorjambs, or something else. In order to lessen it, I propped the ottoman against the door at night to prevent our door from making noise when other doors closed. Again, I didn't try to switch rooms because I was pretty sure it wasn't going to happen...The room itself was very nice and pretty well designed. It felt like a suite even though it was just a single room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice size rooms clean

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: We asked for extra pillows and blanket and we were told that they did not have any extra of ether.
The room and bathroom were good sized. An extra seating area with plenty of space. Very clean and the dining area was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hitel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. The hotel appears to be brand new. Rooms were large with king-size bed & separate sitting area. Plenty of storage space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Vacation

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. Pool was extremely full I thought we wouldn't get a chance to enjoy but we did. Overall stay was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to stay when staying in the area.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed at a number of hotels in Fairfield area and this was most comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room is spacious and comfortable