Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterbury ct

Great hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We had a good time. The hotel was even better than expected. The front desk lady that greeted us was excellent her name was Elizabeth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Cozy hotel stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Very comfy room with lots of space and close by to coffee and restaurants. My friends went to the Texas steakhouse next door and LOVED it!
Cons: Shower heads are always my pet peeve - they are rarely strong enough - this one was OK, but could have used an upgrade.
Location: Starbucks down the road and the Texas steakhouse was great.
We enjoyed staying here -the room was very comfortable and spacious. It had a sink in the entry, fridge, couch and large bed and bathroom facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just a quick stop.

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Where I needed it to be.
Cons: heat
Location: Beach near by, plenty of food, and many sites
room was huge, a little cold. liked all the amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
My room was dirty upon arrival ... Toilet stopped up .... Trash and chicken boxes on counter top... I would never stay here again .... This was my FIRST... And LAST time .... However they did refund me my stay with no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean and orderly room.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Cons: Add some more lighting.
Location: Location was great. Easy to get to local attractions from the hotel.
Could have used a second chair and a little more lighting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

A lovely hotel with the nicest staff ever

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: The staff, the breakfast and the overall facilities were excellent
I brought a group of 15 students for a debating competition with me, these students are very much used to the opulence of Dubai so I wasn't sure how they would take a normal hotel. I had nothing to worry about particularly as the staff were exceptionally helpful and really are the main strength of the place. They are friendly and helpful at all times and really made the stay an enjoyable one. We had a fantastic stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super!

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Tout était super bien, rien a dire de négatif! Bien situé et près de plusieurs services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valley City, Ohio

Great Experience

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff and location
Cons: Road noise. A little close to the freeway.
I have stayed @ several Hampton Inn's and have always had a great experience. The rooms are clean and roomy, staff was great and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jingjing

Quite hitel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed only one night, hotel is so quite that made me afraid this hotel has no business. I hope this is not the case.