Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice & Clean Hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean & quiet.
Cons: complimentary breakfast will be nice.
Staffs are very polite, especially Ray Gonzalez. We checked in close to midnight, Ray was very helpful and provided excellent services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Nice stay, clean hotel. Nice staff

Posted May 3, 2016
The hotel was better than I expected. The hotel was clean and welcoming. The staff that helped me check in was friendly. The rooms were spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. Overall, I would stay here again in I was in the area.
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Seekonk

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I were there for a night to attend a college open house. My first impression was the hotel was clean, bright, and cheerful. There was only one person behind the desk so we had to wait to check-in but there were cookies and beverages available while waiting. The room was clean and the view was a quaint river and farmland! There was shopping and food options close by. My only complaint was the pool was very small and the water seemed cold. The floor was extremely slippery. We did not utilize any other service. Overall, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Chris Allison from Shelton, CT

excellent

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
it was very nice
5 out of 5
by Erin from portland maine

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Service was excellent save for a strange interaction with the night shift guy. I got questioned for being awake and going to my car at 1:30 in the morning. I felt harassed. Molly was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Room was nice and quiet. Breakfast was very good, they have a good buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Only complaint would be the water pressure in the shower............but that is common almost everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saratoga springs, ny

Convenient, priced well and good location.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Needs some updating, but nice and friendly staff. Kids enjoyed the pool, however the hot tub was not working.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels