Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Chose this hotel for a day get away and we stood in the suite with the whirlpool tub. Tub was on the smaller side but hotel and room were clean and room was very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
It was a very nice hotel everybody was very pleasant accommodations are very nice and joyed my stay if I had to stay there again I would The burgers are very tasty And so was the New York cheese cake
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This is excellent place was clean and neat feel secure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel was very clean and in good condition. Quiet and a nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Hotel was quiet, clean, and the bathroom was remodeled. (Shower was modern.)
Cons: We were disappointed the breakfast was not complimentary.
Location: We stayed at this hotel as it was conveniently located to Derby, where we needed to attend events.
Overall, this hotel was clean and comfortable. We would stay here again if needed. One staff member - who checked us in - was quite pleasant, while another - who checked us out - was not at all. So, like anything else, your experience with staff really depends on who receives you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Wonderful getaway

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nope
Loved it. Staff is warm, professional and friendly. They are always willing to help. Close to houses of worship, movie theaters and a mini-mall is right across the street. The location is ideal and it is literally right off the express way. I plan to go back in the Spring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Very nice!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We've stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn twice lately and both experience were very pleasant. We love the coffee and tea offered in the lobby. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx ny

Excellent, staff was kind and friendly.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Hotel was very nice close to shopping and resturant. Upon arrival the bathroom sink was clogged and within five minutes we had another room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Good location and close to many prime spots for hiking. Room was kept clean with good service. Restaurants are closeby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Very close to everything
Great location. Happy hour was a plus and no limit to the number of restaurants within a block. The lobby was welcoming and warm and the staff complimented the surroundings.