Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greenville

No hot water and the TV reception was in and out.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: close to everything I needed
Cons: already described
The 3rd floor was being renovated but I had no water pressure at all and the tv reception was "blinky." this will most likely be corrected with the update.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dec 2016

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: a little warm
Location: perfect for business needs
A little noisy, but only one night. Room was warm even in Dec with Heater off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
was nice, but doing construction glad I didn't need to sleep in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, great smell.
Cons: Leave well enough. My stay was great.
Excellent stay. Clean room was very refreshing for a change. Great staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Quality declined.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Red stain on carpet. Loud neighbors at 12:30 a.m. First night. The next night kids running back and forth. No hand towels. No conditioner. Furniture was older and one arm chair. Bed uncomfortable. Hotel staff was rude at check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Russell from Concord NH

Messed up

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Why is the front desk calling me at 9:30 PM to ask if I am checking out today. I paid in full in advance. I got a room so I could sleep now leave me alone!
4 out of 5
by Bryan from Georgia

good stay, but get wise cracks for free

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Gentleman at counter had a couple smart comments to make, otherwise the stay was very nice. Beds comfortable, clean rooms, decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and clean

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Was a nice comfortable place. Good breakfast. Only complaint was walls were thin and I could hear people talking in the early morning
2 out of 5
by Takeshi from 東京

二重課金するホテル。要注意。

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
滞在自体は可もなく不可もなくだがホテルズ.コムで前払いしたにもかかわらず二重課金されていた。チェックインの際にクレジットカードを補償として提示したがそれをホテル側のミスで課金してしまったとのこと。滞在の際は注意したほうがよいでしょう。