Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, England

Good hotel friendly and welcoming

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Stayed here many times and its always been a good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
this is where I stay whenever I am working in Ft. Wayne
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ind

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Thanks for allowing a little later check out time. Rooms very clean. Loved having a blow dryer in my room
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mehran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is my 3rd time at this hotel. Always been happy with it in the past. This time though -- Bathroom was not very clean. There was hair on the back of the toilet when we first walked into it. 1 very small bottle of shampoo provided even though we booked for 2 adults, 2 children. The floor in the living area was dirty - the edges of the carpet looked like they have never been cleaned - suggest that they invest in vac attachments to actually remove dust and dirt buildup on floor. Elevators were smelly and looked like they weren't cleaned very often.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by robert martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am sorry we did not live up to your expectations. I have forwarded your comments to the housekeeping supervisor. I hope you will give us another opportunity the next time you are in the area. Robert Martin-General Manager
4 out of 5
by Otto from Noblesville, Indiana

Great Breakfasts!!

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Swimming pool was a little cool.... Breakfast was wonderful -- best breakfast I've ever had at a Holiday Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Convent location
Cons: Heating system
Beds not very comfortable , lots of noise filtersinto room.
5 out of 5
by Katie from Independence, Ky

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great while we were visiting family for thanksgiving.
5 out of 5
by Richard T.

Great Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Very comfortable experience... bed, room, and Jacuzzi were great. The breakfast was great (loved the Cheese omelets) The only thing disappointing was the key cards did not work very well... little frustrating... but we did get assistance with them.