Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work Visit

Posted Dec 29, 2016
In town for work for the week and this hotel was perfect with the kitchen. They also offer complimentary food every morning and night which is a huge benefit. Room was clean and comfy, I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good for family

Posted Dec 29, 2016
It's really really comfort for family. We went the this Hotel with my baby. We really like full kitchen and pack and play crib. The room is very big and comfortable for stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland me

Very nice good breakfast and easy access

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Great room for a great price and breakfast was nice . BYOB they don't have a bar or lounge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice staff, modern, bathroom wall and door dirty. Quiet area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

business week

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: enjoyed courtesy of staff and complimentary breakfast.
Cons: better mattresses for sofa beds very difficult to sleep on. BR door would not lock and slide to open, very noisy woke up couple of times because of .
Location: work
nice place during work week but loud on weekends, there were young children running up and down hallway on multiple occasions late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It is a pretty good overall.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Overall I like the hotel staff, the facility and comfortable room.
Cons: I originally booked a non-smoking room. Since it was not available so I was assigned a smoking room. I really did not like the room smell as a non-smoker. If the room was refreshed before I came in, I would give higher evaluation.
Location: N/A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manalapan NJ

Clean spacious and comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Qinnipiac was a 15 minute car ride.
Very resourceful room, lots of space and clean. Plenty of parking. Mini shop open 24 hours for snacks and drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcester, MA

Quick stop on way to NYC

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Stayed there with my daughter on the way to a family function in NY. The front desk staff was courteous and helpful. The breakfast was great. The only complaint was on the cleanliness of the room. The bathroom floor was dirty and I had to rinse out tub before using. The faucets were sticky. Other than that. Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Smart layout

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Restaurant at Knapp's Landing was wonderful. Can't recommend too highly.
The layout of the :one bedroom: was wonderfully done. The best I've seen, actually. Everything was good except for the Front Desk woman. I left room at about 9:30 AM and came back five hours later and my room had not been cleaned at all. When I asked woman at front desk. She just looked at me and said "the housecleaning staff has not left the building yet" (Is there nickname ELVIS?) She looked at me like I had three heads for thinking my room would be cleaned before 3:00PM. Sorry, but I expect them to say "I'll call them and they will be there soon" or some such, Not the implication that as long as they get to me before the day is over it's OK. I was only there only two nights, so this was only a one time problem. IF this had continued to happen my rating would be a lot lower. WHen the cleaner came, all was well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This is an awesome hotel. Very clean, great rooms, all the amenities you could possibly want or need, excellent place. I highly recommend it