Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very clear pool, kid friendly. The staff courteous and very outgoing. Parking very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Don't always get room service, continental breakfast is coffee only not recommended to stay if you have kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Noisy, old and disappointing.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: clean sheets
Cons: Everything!!!!!
Location: There is and amazing restaurant in the parking lot. it is close to the interstate and mall.
This was the most horrible hotel that I have ever stayed in. The only upside was the price and the sheets did smell of bleach. There was a blood stain on the carpet in the hallway of the third floor, the walls are paper thin, the mattress squeaked every time I moved because I was laying on springs. I was on a budget for the week and just dealt with it until Friday night came. The most horrible night ever!!!! The people the next room over were up all night doing only God and I know, because I could hear everything they said word for word. The walls are soooo thin!!!! Horrible!!! At midnight there was a domestic dispute in the hallway, with a lady screaming as if she was being hurt. When I called the front desk to let them know, I was dealt with very rudely. We checked out on Saturday morning and went to another hotel where I gladly paid three times the rate!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute reservation great choice

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Had an emergency & needed a quick room for a night their prices were good, facility clean & excellent staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking rooms smell like smoking!! Very dingy!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
NO HOT WATER!! It's very cold in CT!!! Non-smoking rooms smells like smoking!! Old shaky elevator!! Very run down!! The indoor pool is outside...so you have to leave the hotel and walk outside to go to the indoor pool which is disgusting!!! Did I mention NO HOT WATER!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Food in hallway, no hot water, slider door in the room wouldnt stay closed (15 degrees outside) smelt of cig smoke and weed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Nice hotel closed to highway

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Easy check in and check out. The room was very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old dated. Wall paper peeling. Rusty and old.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: Total renovation
Location: Rt 95.
Everything is about 30 years old. Hotel not connected to office.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Other guests were very loud; walls were paper thin. So not a good night sleep. It seemed to us people lived at this hotel. I wouldn't go back. Also we found drug paraphernalia near the bed. ?????
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a good rating . We appreciate your business . Looking forward to see you again in near future.