Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full service hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel had a nice gym, pool, bar, and breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel in Milford

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was accomodating as we were late checking in. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from District of Columbia

Will Recommend to Others

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The only issue i had with the room was the closet clothes rack came off the wall but they immediately came up to assess and they fixed the problem. (They did an immediate service recovery which was excellent). The other minor issue is there is no microwave in the room. Besides all that i will recommend this hotel to others and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, spacious room.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Everything but the breakfast
Cons: Breakfast was non very good.
Newly renovated, very large room. Large room was a big plus.
4 out of 5
by Ying

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Doesn't worth the money you pay! It's $300 per night, but can only provide $100 service. The breakfast was shabby. It's close to the highway, so you can hear the noise in midnight if you are in the wrong side of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Weymouth

More Like Visiting With Family than a Hotel Stay

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has the most impressive front desk staff I have ever encountered. They are pleasant, accommodating and make you feel as if you are part of a family not a unknown hotel guest. They are accommodating and show real interest. Each of the team members I encountered should be working in a 5 star hotel. I wish I could have stolen a few of them to come work for me. Hotel is nice what you would expect but the staff makes it outstanding.
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel....convenient

Posted May 14, 2016
The staff was very accommodating. Hotel was clean and modern. Close to the highway and local Venus for shopping , restaurants, entertainment.
5 out of 5
by Judine from Cheverly

I will stay again soon

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Throughly enjoyed the check in and check out process. Very smooth because of hotels.com. All of the staff were attentive to my requests. The room was very clean and breakfast was too good.