Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice Hotel Close from every where

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It was my first time staying in this hotel while I'm in Milford, CT. Very nice staff at the front desk My sister forgot to pack some milk for his son, middle of the night we just went to the bar, and they just give us for free. It's not because it's free, it's about so convenience. The room was super clean, all the linen was so fresh. I will stay in this hotel again, since I love being in this town so often 😄
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: The breakfast. Oatmeal, cold cereals, juices, and coffee were very good. The egg choices were pretty bad.
Needed a place close to UNH. This hotel fit the bill nicely. Easy access. Easy to get back to the main roads to complete our trip. Very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full service hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel had a nice gym, pool, bar, and breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel in Milford

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was accomodating as we were late checking in. Good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleasurable

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was not clean very dusty and not comfortable at all my allergies were crazy because of this room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from District of Columbia

Will Recommend to Others

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The only issue i had with the room was the closet clothes rack came off the wall but they immediately came up to assess and they fixed the problem. (They did an immediate service recovery which was excellent). The other minor issue is there is no microwave in the room. Besides all that i will recommend this hotel to others and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, spacious room.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Everything but the breakfast
Cons: Breakfast was non very good.
Newly renovated, very large room. Large room was a big plus.
5 out of 5
by Marcus from Muskegon Michigan

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding staff, and a well taken care of hotel.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great stopover on a trip.
5 out of 5
by Mei Feng from New York, NY

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was a comfortable stay. staff was friendly and good.