Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Adam from Fairfield

good location

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was only one night but the location has everything close by. I will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterville, Maine

Nostalgia

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The price was reasonable.
Cons: It depends what a person is looking for.
Location: About an hour from New York City.
Arrived at 2am. I was greeted by a friendly clerk.The room was nice. I slept in to 10am. It is a quite place, with friendly staff. Plenty of parking.
1 out of 5
by Florentino from cape coral fl

mala decicion

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Muy mal pesimo
4 out of 5
by Kports99

Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Conveniently located. Easy parking, lots of places to eat and shop close by.
3 out of 5
by James from boulder

ok for the low price

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
ok for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Rude ! Unprofessional.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
This room did not have any heat, no microwave and no fridge. The wifi was horrible. Concierge asked me to put a deposit down for the room key WHICH IS NOT A REQUIREMENT, so there for he did not get a deposit being that I already paid for the room. Check out was at 11am which is common, I received a phone call from the front desk 2 HOURS before check time asking me was I planning on staying another night or checking out. Very unprofessional and very rude management. NEVER again will I book a stay here. I will say that overall the bathroom was clean and the tv worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel.

Posted May 26, 2015
Had an awful time. The bathroom was dirty, not enough towels, and of course the housekeeping smoking while doing her job, awful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

寝床確保のみ

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
とにかく価格で選んだが、昔ながらのアメリカのモーテルで、日本人には抵抗があると思う。
2 out of 5
by Francisco from Rio Rancho

Road warrior

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Most firm bed ever... Like sleeping on the floor, except with covers on! Awoke the next day with very bad headache & sore bones! If the bed had been soft & comfy, it would have got an "outstanding" from me.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Manchester, CT

My stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
I needed to find an inexpensive place to stay to attend my mother's funeral. The Mayflower was a good choice