Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Goot hotel just to sleep if ur around, I stayed for 2 nights it was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with spacious rooms.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great stay with memorable experience. I loved the room sizes, the bed, lighting, and the amenities that were equipped in the room. Everything was private and there were no need to worry about anything. The staffs were nice and kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelling Through Milford

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Hotel has been renovated but the bathrooms are still very old and rusty. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Other people staying at this hotel concerned us and we did not feel safe there. Would not stay at this hotel and any like ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
It was way nicer and cleaner than I expected for the price. The bed and pillows were super comfy too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible front desk staff. I had to pay Twice

Posted Dec 12, 2016
They would not accept my Expedia reservation that was pre paid . So I had to pay again. This hotel is a scam. Stay away .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charged Twice.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I booked a trip through Expedia. That was my first mistake. When I arrived the clerk said my reservation was for the following night not tonight. Efforts to reach Expedia were fruitless with ridiculous wait times. The issue was not resolved my the Indian desk clerk who barely could speak English. Thus I was charged twice and Redroof was paid twice. Pathetic Hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Medical appointment in New Haven

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort Price
Cons: Wish they had a shuttle to Rail Station
Location: Had Pizza Delivered
Came for an appointment at Yale Medical. Needed close to Metro-North
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clientele seemed a bit "sketchy"... smelled weed in the lobby and halls. But the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

nice

Posted Dec 5, 2016
it was quite, the staff were very helpful and they got down to the issue we were having and were very helpful and were able to resolve the problem to my satisfaction. from management to front desk staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
It was a good hotel! It is not like 5 stars but it was clean and comfy!