Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worse hotel I ever seen

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: There is nothing I like about this motel. kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Cons: it is not worth a cent for stay here. feel unsafe, dirty, bugs... stay away....................... stay away
Location: jungle and trasts
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Facility is under construction. Garbage everywhere. The bathroom and sink are nasty to the point of being unable to take showers. We paid for 2 queen beds and got two dobled beds. Very dissaopointed. It was late and I was tired, but I wanted to leave. Would like to get a refond or at least a credit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This motel is health hazardous. Nothing works there. Dont even go there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible dirty place

Posted Sep 3, 2016
To start off the front door couldn't be locked properly, the swing gate was inoperative and deadbolt wouldn't engage. There was a used crack pipe under the dresser, and some old underwear under the bed. One of the beds when I turned down the sheets there was change between the sheets And the bathroom was just plain disgusting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee-fl

Aceptable por el precio

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel viejo pero en condiciones aceptables por el precio
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel is very bad, i don't want to go there any more.It is a bad experience for my family and I.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible 3 Nights

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All kinds of improvement are required to make the room habitable.
Location: not much to do.
1. First night: Checked in and approaching my room at around 8 PM, felt dirty filthy environment. There were drunk people all around outside their room making disturbing noise. 2. Second night: Came back with our food and wanted to enter my room but key was not working. Three times changed the key at the front desk, still not working. The receptionist was still not taking the mater seriously. After a lot of argument she finally agreed to call a maintenance person who came and tried open the door with his master key but failed. The new arrangement - another more filthy room and stay the night with our dressed pants and shirts. By that time out food became cold. 3. Free Breakfast: Two pieces bread, butter and coffee/tea - quality as bad as possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Inn

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The pictures online are not the same when you get there. It looks like a place you rent by the hour! Out dated, dirty, continental breakfast is horrible! No towels in the room either and when we asked for some they gave us two face cloths! I'd rather pay more for a nice clean hotel then save money on another place like this! I was so unhappy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was great room was crummy the bathroom was dirty there were no towels they did fix everything immediately but I will not stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Not a thing.
Cons: Working telephones, room service after a nights stay, and coffee ready on time when they said it would be, and 24 hour access to the front desk.
Location: Absolutely nothing.
I would use this hotel in the future only as a warm and dry place for my dog in doggie day care.