Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by David from Pittsburgh

Terrible room bad management don't stay here

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Watch when u prepay for your room they charge full room rate for incidentals and don't tell you. Been 4 days still waiting for the refund of 97.00.
4 out of 5
by Katina from Out of town

No accomadation at the Inn.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived at the hotel around 12:30 and asked for an early check in after being on the road all night and the desk clerk told me no so I sat in the lobby for 2 hours while she had the music blasting as she sang very loud she turned 5 people away that also were looking for rooms as well as an early check in I asked her on 3 occasions if she could check with housekeeping to see if something became available for check in which she refused to very poor customer service she needs to be trained no customer service at all.
3 out of 5
by Denise from AZ

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was okay, price seemed high for what it was. Its close to the highway, so we heard traffic all night long..
4 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
So dirty. Couldn't even swim in the pool because it was so over chlorinated. After five minutes of walking around the room, our feet were black due to its filth. Spend the extra money and stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield CT

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Train new people for a better customer services
We stayed last weekend for my boyfriend's birthday and we were disgusted by the people manners and how bad the hotel staff was. First our room wasn't ready because they lady at the front desk said they didn't have backup. The people that were supposed to clean are room were chatting and didn't even care to help us until we called the front desk, one of the cleanning ladies said " I don't give a f....if your room is not ready" ....so disrespectful and nasty about it. The sofa bed was dirty and have bugs, so disgusting. The shower needs more pressure, so poor and dirty (we found hair in the tub). When we asked for the manager they said he wasn't coming until Monday night, really??!!!! No wonder everyone is doing nothing to make and feel customers welcome. The pool bathroom has urine all over the toilet and we needed to ask one of the employees to clean that up! Pool need to be cleanning inmediately too. The guy at the night shift at the front desk was so rude ( we came around 2am back to are rooms from having a great night) and he told us to shut up if we continue to make noises and threat us to call to police to kick us out, nasty nasty nasty attitude and rude completely of of nowhere and when we asked again for the manager he said he is the manager and he can do whatever he wants. HORRIBLE, YOU BEEN AWARE DO NOT GO THERE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport CT

HORRIBLE!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Worst experience ever! Room not ready when we came in, dirty carpet, pool bathroom disgusting (wasn't clean at all, all over urine). The housekeepers were rude and nasty, even one of them said she didn't give a f...k about not the room been ready when we got there. We only stay for 1 night, my boyfriend bday and when we came very late at night the guy at the front desk was so rude and nasty too! Worst worst worst!!!!! Do not go there, you been warned! Pay an extra $30 or $50 for a better experience and cleanness.
5 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rafael from San Juan P.R.

Nice

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice