Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bedding, towels were stained. Looked like one of the bath towels was used to wipe up penne with vodka sauce. Of the two double beds, one mattress was completely worn, the other was fine. My young daughter found a false eye lash in the sheets. Unfortunately it was in the morning after a night of sleep.. Red stains in the bathtub. Phone cord ripped from the wall. In the morning saw several vodka bottles in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic! Great staff. Its not the Marriott but we were very comfortable even with the dogs! The staff is friendly and accommodating. Very affordable and enjoyable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Your average cheap hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel is what I would expect for its price. I don't have any real complaints but if you are looking for a very nice place to stay this probably isn't for you.
Cons: The shower squeaks if it's on too hot and the fan in the bathroom was so loud I opted to shower in the dark.
Location: I picked it because it's right off the highway and I was only staying overnight on my way to NYC
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milford Ct

heater broken

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was decent, but small bathroom. Bed was comfortable. The issue was that the heater thermostat didn't work at all. Heater was either fully on or fully off. When it got hot in the room I would turn down the thermostat until the heat turned off, but then it would never turn back on. Had to wake up many times throughout the night to turn it on and off manually.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels