Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forest Hills, NY

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: The spacious, clean rooms. I ran out of clean clothes. Having a laundry room on property was extremely covenient.
It was amazing how comfortable this place feels. I felt like I was home. I really did not want to leave. The hotel is clean and well decorated. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I loved it!
5 out of 5
by brycee

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was awesome and very patience with my requests. The room was in perfect cleaning condition and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely stay again and recommend. I give them a 10.
5 out of 5
by Clifford from Lake Oswego

Visit to Milford

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at Residence Inn while visiting our daughter and son-in-law in the area. Wonderful people for the staff & even made new friends of other people visiting the Residence Inn.
5 out of 5
by Clifford from Lake Oswego

Visit to Milford, CT

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
We visited our daughter & son-in-law, who live in the area. We have stayed at Residence Inn before and always enjoy our stay. The staff is excellent - from the front desk to the room staff. Wonderful breakfast. Hot coffee & tea available all hours is a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra hotell

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bra service, stora rum, prisvärt
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderfull
4 out of 5
by Gregor

Stopover before New York

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The check in and check out were done by the same person, Mickey (?). She was very nice. Comfortable, clean room with enough space for 3 suitcases in the living room area. Breakfast ok, included in the room rate. The guy at the breakfast room was very too.
5 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable. Good location for our purpose (visiting relatives).
Cons: Nothing
Big room. Full kitchen and nice big bath. A real treat after tiny NYC rooms! We didn't need the kitchen, but it was nice having all the space. We have stayed there before and wouldn't hesitate to do so again.