Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel is very quiet, clean and it has lots of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Everything but the bed. :-)
Cons: I wish hotels had options for rooms based on bed comfort (firm, soft, or in-between). LOL
Location: The location is right off the highway, which made traveling a lot easier no matter where you need to go in the area.
This hotel was great! Even though it was close to the highway, the area that this hotel is in was very quiet. The staff was amazing & so very friendly! The room was spacious & the way everything was situated in the room made it feel like home.The only complaint I had about my stay was the bed was firmer than what I would like.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall Bridge,Ct

Awesome!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, willing to do anything for you. the place was very clean. Loved it.
Cons: parking, there was not a lot.
Location: Location was about a mile from the hospital, that was it.
The hotel was clean, up to date, very comfortable. I felt very safe there as I was staying there alone while my husband was have a knee replacement. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved it. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Amazing,modern hotel with extremely nice staff that does their best to help accommodate you. Room was gorgeous and tidy,the bed was super comfortable and spacious. I was also a fan of the full kitchen that came with a dishwasher! The breakfast (which is free) at this hotel was beyond amazing,I was honestly shocked when I saw slices of brie cheese being served and the ice coffee station is awesome! I can say honestly that I'd recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
very nice staff. easy check in & out. Room spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by John

Newly renovated

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience; staff might have been more friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxation

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was quiet, staff was very friendly, and it was very clean. Very satisfied with our stay and would rent from your hotel again.
Cons: We forgot our toothpaste and the hotel does not provide any.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danvers, MA

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was included in the price and was very good.
Cons: There really wasn't anything I didn't like.
Location: My husband and I were visiting my daughter at Sacred Heart. I will definitely stay here again.
The room was spacious and very clean. It was located in a safe area and the price was very reasonable.