Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I will be staying in this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet neighborhood, nice view

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: need renovation
Clean and friendly. Kind of old building. You may hear people talking in other nearby rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Continental breakfast?!?

Posted Oct 20, 2015
We were looking for a place to crash while on a road trip. Cheap, safe, comfortable. If that's all you're expecting, you've come to the right place. You get what you pay for with this one. We got in around 10pm, I called ahead knowing we'd be late. I was met with an empty reception (window) and a note to call upstairs. I was met by Grunhilda, unfriendly and uninformative. Told me to sign a piece of paper and handed me the keys. I asked about the advertised continental breakfast, she said the restaurant would explain it tomorrow, "and if you want something special, well you pay more". Room was fine, except for the stale smoke smell in the non-smoking room. Shower was decent, though water pressure was questionable. They provided shampoo and bar soap, nothing more. Our room had a fridge and microwave, I believe we paid extra for that. Beds were comfortable enough. The a/c fan was very loud and the fan only blew one temp -cold. Room itself was old, outdated, but generally clean. Hotel was very old, carpet felt sticky, floors were creaky, and doors didn't seal. Didn't hear any neighbors, but not sure there were any. I would say its a 1-star hotel not worth more than $55-60/night. Location by the beach was actually pretty great. Our continental breakfast? Bagel, muffin, or toast. No coffee/juice or anything else. Quite disappointing when that's what I thought set this one apart. Passing through? It'll work. Otherwise, pass this one up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location! Had a small beach area outside. The neighborhood was very charming and quiet. Room was dated and floor and bed creaked with every move. Bathroom needed a refresh. Continental breakfast was not self serve, had to get a table in the restaurant and order juice and muffins from waitress.
5 out of 5
by chrizzy

Nice get away

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
I love the location of this hotel, right on the beach beautiful views. there is also a restaurant attached to the hotel which is great! the food was perfect and i will defiantly be returning to this place next spring. perfect for couple getaways or with family. very quiet town and many things to explore and do.
4 out of 5
by Rumi T.

Wonderful getaway

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is quiet and tucked away. The waterfront location is excellent. Could have done without the flood lights on the beach, but easy to overlook. The restaurant was very good, low key and casual
5 out of 5
by rx doc

A rare find for a get away business trip

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Everything was nice Staff The restaurant food was delicious Nice tiki bar to get a night cap on the water Good parking Nice room looking at the water