Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disgusting

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Cons: Everything
Hotel is outdated and dirty My room only had a bed and a dresser with a tube TV there was no other furniture. When I turned on the heat it only blew dirt. Hotel smelled. I had reserved for tonight only stayed one had to leave it was that bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Worst Hotel EVER - will NEVER recommend it!

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The worst Hotel EVER. A Wall of non-stoping Water (I hope, it's only from Rain) in the Lobby, and you need to pass it in order to get to the elevator. None of the magnetic keys worked - they had to open our room with a master key to let us in - and they never fixed the problem! No Breakfast at all. They said, they are under renovations and no breakfast offered while they are. NO WIFI - they gave us a password, but said, that there no WIFI just yet. The sink in the bathroom constantly leaking directly to the pile of Toilet Paper, so all Toilet paper roles, even unopened yet, are wet as if you pure a bowl of water to them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beyond disgusting and dirty.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: When we left.
Cons: It could have been clean. I have stayed in many hotels and motels. Being run down is one thing. Being filthy dirty and unsanitary, is another.
This "hotel" is not at all what is presented online. Dirty, small towels with make up on them. Not even clean towels available to replace them with. Dirty cups with spit in them and hair all around in the bathroom. Sheets that smell like dirty feet. Forget about that free breakfast that they advertise. Not even coffee available. No blow dryers in the room either. I only stayed because we arrived too late to find another room and it was too far to drive home. Left first thing in the morning. The parking lot was full of pot holes, dirty, and had no lights on, which made me feel very unsafe, as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Place

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
very sketchy place - found hair in one of the beds. There was a baseball hat left in the room, someone had be there before I arrived. I slept in my clothes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
No wifi, no breakfast, poor condition of the room where it looked like it has not been cleaned for ages, and smelled like drugs even though they claim no smoking. Would never recommend this hotel to anybody!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Free WiFi I think not!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: I didnt leave the room
The room size was okay for the few hours I stayed. Nice comfy bed! The many down sides were the TV remote didn't work and when I finally did get the TV on the sound didn't come through...so no morning news for me! In addition, there was no "free WiFi" as promised, it never connected for me. The night time receptionist seemed bothered that I had to return to him TWICE because the card key HE gave ME wasn't working. He clearly clicked buttons on the computer before "helping me" and of course magically the room key worked when he used it. I honestly would never stay here again. It truly wasnt worth the money. Spend a few more dollars, your sanity will thank you. PS- the cleaning lady was very nice that morning when I left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was horrible I would never recommend anyone to go there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Not good. Terrible breakfast.
1 out of 5
by George from New Jersey

Misleading Hotel Photos

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Misleading Photos I was totally disappointed I am glad I was only staying one night. This hotel is not what appears on your hotels.com website. The hotel Restaurant has been closed for the past two years its all boarded up. The rate is extremely high for this type of hotel which looked more like a motel.
1 out of 5
by Donald from Belleview,Fl

Nasty

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was dirty inside and out