Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky Point, NC

Hotel close to shopping & resturants

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: convenience to everthing
Hotel needs to be remodled to today standard, you will hear loud noice from guest & street, will never ever stay there .Sorry English is not my tongue
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Booked Non smoking room - none available stuck in lousy smelly room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I seen on line hot tubs and there wasn't one in the room, the so called continental breakfast was wasn't really a breakfast at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Please note that we have rooms that have hot tubs and they are differently priced than other rooms. As far as the continental breakfast is concerned we have two cereals, two juice, one fruit, yoghurt, waffle, cinnamon rolls, wheat and white bread, donuts, muffins, tea and coffee.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carol

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like outside doors for entrance to rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
We apologize about the outside doors for entrance and for your information you can call a property and ask them if they are a exterior corridor property or indoor corridor as all exterior corridor properties have outside doors for entrance to rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Run Down, Loud, Dirty corners, new sheets please!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Sheets - new ones - paper thing AC Unit - It was loud (jet engine, bearing noise) Bathroom cleaning - corners/surface Room cleaning - corners
Location: There is a mall close by, typical off hwy local
The place needs a face lift. Maintenance of mechanical systems, a really good cleaning and some new bedding are in order. This is a typical place that the proprietor doesn't know how to manage a place and make small continual investments or has run into harder times and is milking the asset. Is there any really bad things, no you don't get icky on entry, you just grimace at the state and say "can I stand to stay here". Would I recommend this place? No. would I not let my kids stay if I was in a crunch, yes. As a business traveler I would never come back, on vacation I wouldn't either because you want to enjoy the room you crash at the end of a day. The breakfast was terrible as well, they were saving cash only putting out a few yogurts, no butter, broken juice machine. Sad. A little effort and this place could be great. The owners aren't all that friendly and there were some communication issues, great to see people getting going and building a business but Customer relations are important. Oh yeah. I was billed upfront on check in... the fact they do that makes me question what kind of clients are here that you need to get paid up front.
5 out of 5
by Gorm from Horsens

Fint til enkelt obvernatning

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stop mellem Plymouth og Anapolis Maryland billigt og godt omgivelser dårligt vedligeholdt og virker slidt
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to provide us with a review of your stay.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to provide your review and we apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations.
3 out of 5
by Francisca

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we apologize if your stay with us was less than satisfactory
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Decent. Good area

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Decent hotel/motel In a good area with lots of food and shopping centers
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Himanshu Rajgor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to provide us with a review of your stay at our location. We hope that we can provide you with a better experience the next time you are in the area.