Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean adequate hotel...

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Located close to sightseeing.Staff appeared tired and overworked. Guests from all walks of life
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Just a few miles from heart of Amish center.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: King bed; good breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom very small; low toilet.
Very good rate for nice room and service. Closer hotels much higher with little additional benefit. Many others do not offer king bed which this does at an excellent rate. Good free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy. We do appreciate the feedback. Come back soon. Bonnie Locher General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cresco, PA

Extremely Clean and Close Hotel to The Amish

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel was extremely clean, staff was professional and presentable. Would highly recommend staying there again and to others. Would of liked to see the hotel have a pool of some sort though, but other than we were very satisfied with our stay. Breakfast was very good!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey. Your compliments were very much appreciated. We look forward to your next visit to the New Holland area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very nice and convenient. So happy we chose this hotel. Nice breakfast too
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey. Your compliments were very much appreciated. We look forward to your next visit to the New Holland area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Amish country

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Well situated for Amish experience. Nice hotel, nice staff. All you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey. Thanks for your business and we look forward to your next visit to the New Holland area.
3 out of 5
by gary from CT

Stay here

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Been here a lot. Desks are always wobbly but OK, people do want to help you. Hot breakfast is nice but standard. Safe, clean and convenient if you need to be in New Holland. Not many choices and they do take pride. My go to in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kurt from New Orleans

Love it

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Always stay here in Amish County
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bonnie Locher, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey. We're glad you enjoy staying at our hotel. Looking forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Bonnie Locher General Manager