Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location & comfortability
Cons: Breakfast could be improved
Location: Shady Maple & Goods is right up the street! Lancaster attractions all close by
Great Location - close to area attractions. Staff very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Bonnie Locher, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here in New Holland. We appreciate your feedback as we work hard to make all our guest have a wonderful experience. We look forward to your next visit. Bonnie Locher
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice location. Staff was very nice

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Nice hotel the staff was very friendly and the location was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here in New Holland. We're glad you enjoyed our friendly staff and the location of the hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Bonnie Locher General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Always stay here, and am always pleased with the hotel. Super nice people who work here. Clean rooms. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room and friendly staff

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent, close to other towns. Clean and pleasant.
Cons: You could hear the room above walking and doing other things
Location: Perfect, everything in area closed early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Would definitely stay there again. Clean hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Taylor and Steph at front desk were fabuluous. They were friendly and very accomodating. Thanks girls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good place to stay to see family and friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly staff , very nice room .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night because we attended the Sight and Sound Theatre play called "Samson".