Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Wonderful - highly recommend this gem of a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Very cool place. It’s located in the middle of peddler’s village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Quakertown, PA

Character and Charm in the heart of Bucks County

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Charm, cleanliness, staff
Cons: n/a
Location: Peddler's Village shops and restaurants, outlet shopping, near by New Hope and Lambertville
This hotel was a charming farmhouse style. Beautiful room for a very reasonable price. We spent the night for our anniversary. The hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful. They called upon getting o our room to double check that everything was to our liking and see if we needed anything. Walked to the adjoining Buttonwood Grill for a wonderful meal and drinks and walked around Peddlers Village. Had brunch at the Cock n Bull and walked around the shops of Peddlers Village the next day. I would highly recommend this hotel as a nice weekend getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appreciate the flexibility

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Enjoyed the historic surroundings quite comfortably, though occasional truck noise out on the road. The staff was very helpful and they allowed us to cut our stay a night short when my son got sick which was very appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient n the middle of peddlers village.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The staff was wonderful and the hotel was in a very convenient location if your plan is to spend the day at Peddler's Village. We had a problem the first night in our room as it was located right across from the restaurant and we could smell the cooking all night long. We were able to change it for a comprable room down the hall which was much more pleasant and comfortable. We would stay here again but make sure that our room is in a good location prior to checking in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

No “Suite” experience

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Disappointing in more ways than one! Upon check in we discovered that there are 7 different towers scattered throughout Peddlers village and we then had to go find our room which was on the other side of the village. Our building was strictly rooms no restaurant etc... then the room which should have been a deluxe suite appeared nothing like it shows on the website w/ a partition and seats. We had one chair to sit on for three people and 1 water bottle to share, so we were hanging out on the bed. The room was like a sauna w/ no a/c working to adjust temp. And then the tolilet backed up. (Remember front desk is on the other side if the village) while you can call, how quick would that be? Employees were not rude but did not even acknowledge your presence. Best of luck at the bar in the main building. Thanks, but I’ll peddler my way home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
A must see in New Hope! This hotel is located in the heart of the adorable peddlers village. Many shops and restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Quaint and cute

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Very quaint hotel. Centrally located and convenient to town and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeffersonville, Pa

Christmas Festival Peddler Village

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great and cozy room with 🔥 after a great dinner at Earl’s just across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bergen, NJ

Cozy getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Great place to stay for a cozy getaway. Room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Nice shops for buying or browsing. Good restaurants all in walking distance. Definitely recommend it if you are looking for a relaxing getaway.