Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Morgan W.

Great stay!

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Orbitz
In the area for a wedding weekend! Peddlers Village is a destination in itself. Proximity to New Hope and Lambertville was perfect. Our room was comfortable and updated! Very nice stay!
3 out of 5
by Mazz1956

Nice stay.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was nice. Rooms were clean and well equipped. It is in a good location to see Peddlers village. Went during the week and I think the price of the hotel was expensive for what you got. Truthfully it was pretty empty and thought the hotel should have given us an upgrade. this would have been a great incentive to go back. Instead I probably would stay in town next time. More going on and stores that are more reasonably priced. Great wineries in the area. Everything in Peddlers village pretty much over priced.
5 out of 5
by Rashawn S.

Location Location Location

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel exceeded our expectations. The rooms were very spacious and clean. You should expect country, as it is Bucks County.
5 out of 5
by Robert M.

Relaxing trip

Posted May 24, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was right in Peddler's village. Very convenient. We were not new to the area, but it was the first time with stayed at the Golden Plough. We would recommend this hotel to family and friends. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Arnaud D.

Tres bon sejour

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Tres agreable hotel pittoresque. Nous recommandons le restaurant. Notre chambre située le long de la 202.etait bruyante la nuit avec la passage des poids lourds.
4 out of 5
by darlene g.

50th birthday getaway

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Orbitz
The perfect inn for adults looking for a quaint getaway. If you choose to,you never have to move your car. Everything was in walking distance which was great( after having started our day at the winery!)
5 out of 5
by Andrew c.

Awesome stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Great stay. Clean warm and friendly. Beautiful location at Peddlers Villag in Lahaska PA
5 out of 5
by Peddlers village fan

You need to stay to enjoy peddlers village!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Orbitz
A visit to peddlers is not complete without a stay at one of the beautiful comfortable rooms at golden plough. Although the little amenities are fewer (no hot breakfast anymore, no water or snacks in your room, no nice soaps and lotions...just could tell they are cutting amenities). But still a wonderful experience and being there at Christmas is magical!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
beautiful clean room, fabulous bed, great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central New Jersey

Beautiful Spacious Room! Clean,quiet ,lovely.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The décor is lovely. It is very clean and the staff is extremely hospitable.
Cons: Nothing we could find.
Location: There are many wineries in the area. Also,New Hope is near by.
We have been to Peddlars Village many times but never spent the night. I cannot say enough about it. The staff are excellent. The room was lovely. We had dinner at the hotel and the food was tasteful and served in a timely manner. We are looking forward to a return visit at Christmas.