Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
beautiful old inn right in the center of town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Waverly, Pa

A 1700's inn.

Posted Apr 25, 2018
The hotel was nice, but the rooms were quite bare. The shower was GREAT!! The hotel is quite noisy, and you can hear the guests in other rooms talking. The wooden steps make quite a bit of noise when people use them.The bed was great, the atmosphere was great, and the noise was basically because its an almost 300 year old building.Overall enjoyed our stay. The town and surrounding area is beautiful, so much to do and see. Would come back again, and recomend it to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2018 by Maggie, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your review and are glad that you had a nice stay with us! We apologize for the noise. As you mentioned, Logan Inn was established in 1722 and is Bucks County's oldest continuously run inn. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Visiting New Hope

Posted Apr 22, 2018
What a nice time we had in New Hope. We stayed at the Logan Inn, located conviently near near the Bucks County Play House! Our room at the Logan was nice and cheery! The staff was very professional. I would highly recommend travelers stay at the Logan Inn. In addition to location and staff professionals, we also enjoyed the breakfast with tasty fruits and coffee with pastry!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2018 by Maggie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your fabulous review! We really greatly appreciate your kind words and are so happy that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated and centrally located.

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Excellent historic hotel, great services, courteous personnel and comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay Here

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The Logan Inn was everything we wanted in a place to stay while we were visiting New Hope. It is in a perfect location to all the restaurants, shops, and bars. Look at the pictures from their website. Really nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Great place. Wonderful shower. Thanks highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Maggie Smith, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate your feedback. Best regards, Maggie Smith, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2018 by Maggie Smith, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We truly appreciate it. We hope to see you in the near future. Best regards, Maggie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place great service great locat fair food

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2018 by Maggie Smith, GM, Hotel Management
I am so happy that you enjoyed your visit at the Logan Inn. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We truly appreciate your rating. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Best regards, Maggie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Lovely historic hotel close to it all

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Close to everything. Their staff were keen to suggest spots to try, ask if we enjoyed everything, etc.
Cons: The room should have a full length mirror in it somewhere. Ladies like to take a look at their whole outfit before they walk out the door.
Location: The location is right at the center of this small town. We enjoyed how close it was to all the shops and restaurants.
I loved the Logan Inn. The lobby is gorgeous! They offered complimentary flavored water We didn't try the restaurant this time, but we will be back. The valet helped us when we had car trouble, which happened just as we arrived. The staff were very helpful with providing some guidance to local must-stops. Our room was small but comfortable and very attractive looking, as well as very clean. We enjoyed it, and the town, and will be back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2018 by Maggie Smith, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for sharing your experience and your suggestion about the full length mirror. I am looking into having mirrors installed in all our rooms, it is a great suggestion. We hope to see you in the near future. Best regards, Maggie