Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to peddlers village

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The price is good, however, the rooms need to be updated and the rugs replaced...the night we arrived the elevator had a terrible odor...the staff was professional and courteous. .not sure if we will stay there again. We may find other accommodation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakewood,pa

not good!!!!!!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: soap and water,remodle what ever
Location: new hope is near by and a lovely place to visit it is a shame the hotel made our trp regretable
I really wish I would have taken pictures of the mold in the corners of the bathroom and worse then that the tub filling up as I tried to take a shower,gross! I couldn't wait to get home to wash .the peeling wall paper trim was just an added treat.we drove 4 hrs and I was so disappointed we paid enough for this room,it was not a good place and I wouldn't ever stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rodeway

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The toilet bowl has black stains and it was dirty inside Bar was closed and no explanation given
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Sink didn't drain. Otherwise room ok. I was told my higher rate on Friday was because I would get breakfast, but breakfast didn't start until after we were leaving - no break on the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
The hotel was convenient to New Hope and Lambertville which was why I picked it. The room was comfortable and clean. We had dinner and drinks in the hotel restaurant. We found the bartender, MaryBeth (I think her name was - she's on Sunday and Monday nights) to be personable, efficient and knowledgeable about the area. Our dinners were quite tasty and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable, clean, and quiet

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Perfectly accommodating. Simply nothing to complain about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple Place

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: It was convent being in the area.
This is a simple hotel if your just passing through town. Room was comfy and there are restaurants and shops right next door. There were stains on some of the furniture but overall the room at least looked clean.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadlephia, Pa.

Very good

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Food, location, service, staff
Cons: Some updating to rooms
Location: New Hope, Pa>!!
Perfect location, suite size was great, clean, quiet, where we wanted to be. Excellent staff, great Sunday brunch, well-prepared and ample GOOD coffee. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for peddlers village

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Cons: Needs so room upgrades
Location: Peddlers village and new hope shoppes
Hotel was good for the price. Restraunt was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Rest and relaxing

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Really everything.
Cons: Advertise the events.
Location: New Hope and Peddlers Village
Staff was great, it was a pleasure to meet them. Food: breakfast was great. Stop at the bar OMG food at dinner was fantastic. Waiter was very polite, bar tenders very polite. You ask a question they answered with smile, explained in detail.