Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Sink didn't drain. Otherwise room ok. I was told my higher rate on Friday was because I would get breakfast, but breakfast didn't start until after we were leaving - no break on the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
The hotel was convenient to New Hope and Lambertville which was why I picked it. The room was comfortable and clean. We had dinner and drinks in the hotel restaurant. We found the bartender, MaryBeth (I think her name was - she's on Sunday and Monday nights) to be personable, efficient and knowledgeable about the area. Our dinners were quite tasty and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very comfortable, clean, and quiet

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Perfectly accommodating. Simply nothing to complain about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple Place

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: It was convent being in the area.
This is a simple hotel if your just passing through town. Room was comfy and there are restaurants and shops right next door. There were stains on some of the furniture but overall the room at least looked clean.....
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadlephia, Pa.

Very good

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Food, location, service, staff
Cons: Some updating to rooms
Location: New Hope, Pa>!!
Perfect location, suite size was great, clean, quiet, where we wanted to be. Excellent staff, great Sunday brunch, well-prepared and ample GOOD coffee. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Cara C.

Relaxing weekend

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Drove up for a night to view the Christmas lights at Peddlers village. The hotel was at a great location with plenty of parking. Checking in and out was easy. Went to the attached restaurant for dinner which was pretty good. They also offer a complimentary hot breakfast in the morning, which was an awesome bonus. I will be planning to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location for peddlers village

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Cons: Needs so room upgrades
Location: Peddlers village and new hope shoppes
Hotel was good for the price. Restraunt was great.
3 out of 5
by christina from Brooklyn, NY

Perfect Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight and it was perfect for what we expected. Very comfy king sized bed and very quiet. The free breakfast and room price made the stay even better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Accommodations at an inflated price.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled, the refrigerator and aalarm clock were not plugged in and it was overpriced. Did not care for the accommodation whatsoever but was stuck due to an event in the area.