Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth TX

Very pilot staff and extremely comfortable beds.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: beds/pillows/staff access to dining. Hot food provided breakfast and dinner each day i was there free of charge..
Will stay again. Really enjoyed this hotel. Unbeatable prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Iberia, LA

Nice room and affordable prices

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Relaxed and I got quality sleep. Enjoyed the breakfast. Will be back again
3 out of 5
by Jason M Juneau

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
No hot water in 327 not even warm. Had to take a cold shower at 4am before deaparting for work.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good local option for business close to Port of New Iberia. Nothing "special" but good value, clean and comfortable for an overnight stay. Mini-Suite with free Email was excellent for my business activity.
5 out of 5
by Virginia

We would stay here again!

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, clean and cool. The staff was amazing. The ladies at the front desk were not only helpful, but went over and beyond to make our stay nice.
5 out of 5
by Kelli

Great value with comfort.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night, and the room was very clean and roomy. Breakfast was good, and there was coffee and creamer available 24/7. Small gym, with a stationary bike, treadmill, and basic weight machine. The pool was tiny, and the jacuzzi was a little too foamy while still fun for kids. It was nice to have showers in the pool area, so you could rinse off and use their pool towels rather than your room towels. All in all fantastic comfortable stay and extremely economical. Definitely a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 stars

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pool area really hot Whirlpool jets broke Ice machines didn't work No extra pillows available Towels had to be brought down to receive new ones Breakfast is hit and miss Hallways stink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It wss very convenient to everything we were doing

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff were very nice, the roon was clean and very comfortable. The indoor pool was clean and nice to have sice it rained part of the time we wre there.
4 out of 5
by DANIEL

VERY SATISFIED

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
THE STAY WAS VERY NICE EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, delicious breakfast, spacious rooms