Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Iberia, LA

Nice room and affordable prices

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Relaxed and I got quality sleep. Enjoyed the breakfast. Will be back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 stars

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pool area really hot Whirlpool jets broke Ice machines didn't work No extra pillows available Towels had to be brought down to receive new ones Breakfast is hit and miss Hallways stink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It wss very convenient to everything we were doing

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff were very nice, the roon was clean and very comfortable. The indoor pool was clean and nice to have sice it rained part of the time we wre there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Pool. Hot tub. bfast.

Posted May 16, 2017
Room was very clean. Bed soft. 5 pillows which was nice. Hot tub Luke warm. Waaaay too much chlorine in hot tub. Burned the guests eyes. Bathtub was slow to drain and shower pressure was low. Ruby Tuesday is steps away from hotel. Overall, nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pineville, Louisiana

Comfortable hotel with indoor pool!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Price for the value
Cons: The chlorine in the pool area was a bit strong. Our eyes burned for a few minutes.
We had a great stay here! We chose this hotel for the price, indoor pool, and proximity to all Lafayette has to offer. The room was very clean, and the beds were super comfortable. There were several great restaurants within walking distance. We will stay here again for sure!
1 out of 5
by Crystal

Never

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was the worst service I've ever experienced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted May 8, 2017
Quiet, clean, and friendly staff. Restaurant and convenient stores are walking distance. Very pleased with the stay.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Relaxation at ots best

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing.. It was an actual breakfast and it was good. Will be back soon
5 out of 5
by jenee from new iberia la

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
enjoyed it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great, but did not have hot water. It was Luke warm which is not good for bathing.