Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and clean. It worked well for us.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. We all liked it. TV was good, room was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

visit

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: I am from the area, so it was a good location for me.
Hotel was clean, convenient and the staff was very friendly. Overall, good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I stayed there only due to location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Cons: security, keys that work, elevator
I stayed 3 nights, and had to have my room keys re-made 4 times. on the second day, our door lock completely did not work. We were running out to a dinner reservation, and had to wait, as the staff member said 'Oh, the lock mechanism must have run out of batteries which happens all the time.' WHAT? you regularly have rooms that ANYONE can walk right into and have not fixed this issue? We had to wait for security to reboot our door lock, and move all of our valuables to the car in the meantime. This is unacceptable. There was no elevator either - I get that this is only a 2 story hotel, but wrestling 3 bags and 2 kids up a flight of stairs, which you have to scan you key (which doesn't always work) prior to entering is a hassle no one needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost option

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is okay. Premise is not clean. The whole property looks like an outdated property with no life whatsoever. My stay was okay except my keys didn't work the second day. I had to walk back all the way with bunch of luggage to get the key working again and the staff didn't even bother to say sorry and explain why the key failed. Overall negative experience, will not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just OK.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Check-in and check-out staff were friendly and helpful. Linens were clean and bed was comfortable. Coffee machine made decent coffee. Breakfast room was clean with decent food. Ventilation had good controls. Quiet.
Cons: Exactly 2 lamps with 1 bulb each barely lit the room. One of the outlets on bedside table lamp base did not work. Shower walls appeared to not have been cleaned, and one of the towels appeared to have been splashed with dirty liquid.
Location: One-half hour away is wonderful Westmoreland American Art Museum. Pittsburgh Mills shopping mall has restaurants and movie theate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
internet was horrible when it was available bed needs to be replaced, zero support
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good basic motel. They are renovating and not quite finished but what they have done is nice. Bed was comfortable and staff friendly. Basic no frills motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels