Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Everyone is friendly and accommodating the pool area is nice and clean
Cons: The bedding could be updated especially the pillows
Location: We have a yearly dinner at a nearby Winery so the hotel is very convenient to the winery also a cheese factory we visit
This is our 4th stay it's convenient to where we want to go and they have a friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Off road gem

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Stayed here on my way to minnesota. It's just off the highway next to a gas station and family restaurant. Everyone was very friendly. There's a pool and the room had a fridge and microwave. It was clean and although I booked a 1 queen room, they moved us to a 2 queen room for no extra charge. The building is older and the fridge makes a bit of noise that could possibly pose a problem for a lite sleeper but I enjoyed my stay. Good value place for the price
5 out of 5
by Linda from indiana

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We left a blanket behind, wish as a courtesy they'd mail it to me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Hebron

Right for the Price

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Plenty nice for the price. Nice people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neenah,wi

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Location: That was a problem, as we were there New Years week-end and didn't have much choice where we would have dinner.
We stay here once a year and find it very pleasant. I think the nicest thing is how nice the staff is,and they are VERY willing to do anything for you. We were playing cards in the lobby at midnight and they made a fresh pot of coffee for me---now thats going above and beyond!!!! We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived late and my reservation was ready. I was greeted very friendly. The room was nice and clean. Plenty of parking. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heath from Green Bay

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels