Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
front desk lady was a crabby when I called to see how early I could check I'm. booked this hotel for a 14 year birthday party . was charged 5 dollars per head for each child using the pool. at 830pm the front desk called to see how many I had in my room. I had paided for three guest .if I had known the hotel and staff was like this I would of booked else where.you weren't even allowed to have water in the pool area
2 out of 5
by Leigh

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
They neglected to clean our room
5 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Washington Island

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Powered parachute fly in
5 out of 5
by chad

Great

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel!
5 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary from Rochester, MN

no relaxing in hot tub

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed all but the hot tub/pool. The hot tub we were looking forward to relaxing in, but when we got there the chlorine was so strong that it made our eyes red, and my daughter had to leave it was hurting her lungs.
5 out of 5
by Craig from Monticello, MN

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great spot to stay not too far from Lambeau field. Good value for money. Real good breakfast. Friendly people. Well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparta, WI

Sweet!

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Very clean, quiet, and comfortable
Chose this hotel based on other reviews, It lived up fully to the high ratings. Breakfast was good, room immaculate, spacious, and VERY QUIET. I am returning in a week to the same area and will definitely stay here. Actually looking forward to it versus the usual dread of yet another hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mark from New Jersey

Excellent hotel.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Very clean and comfortable room. Lovely lobby. Breakfast was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again when we return to New London.