Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Hotel close to my sons residence

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Closeness and priceToilets, better choise for breakfast
Good for a quick stay. Eat somewhere else. Good luck with flushing the toilets. Slept well though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
was convenient to the highway, the turn to the right was awfully quick, could add a sign there . front desk person was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Was not worth price paid

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Room needs updating. Holes in blankets and towels. Bath tub very worn/scaratched.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Visited family member in a rehab facility

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We have a little 23 lb pooch so our choice in hotels was extremely limited. This hotel room was dark and dingy with worn blankets, dirty comforters. Walls in bathroom were damaged by water leaks. Carpet was disgusting. TV was old and channels were limited. Supposedly feer WiFi but couldn’t connect to it. Chain on door was broken so never felt safe. Stay there at your own risk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Great location
Microwave didn't work. Need to use better air freshener in room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Terrible hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
I would never recommend this hotel! As soon, as you walked In, the room stinks and filthy! The towels were dirty! (The towels supposed to be white, they were brown and had stains) When I couldn't sleep, I decided to sit on the chair. Next thing I know, there was a huge bug crawling on my back! It was very nasty!!!The room was so bad that we checked out real early..That night we paid almost $200 and it wasn't worth it at all! I'd rather sleep in my car than go back to this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fenton, michigan

Worst experience I've ever had

Posted Oct 12, 2017
I have never stayed in a hotel is such poor condition. My spouse and I after informing the front desk personal of the bug infestation, he contacted the manager and offered us a 10% discount. I told the front desk person that I would just contact corporate. Once we returned to our room, the front desk person called us and told us we where being "kicked out of the room because the manager has a no tolerance policy for guest complaining to corporate. We promptly our room, checked out at the front desk at about 1130 p.m. we drove for about 45-60 minutes. Could find an vacant hotel, we slept in our car in a rest area. Unacceptable!!!!!!! I'm disgusted by Days in and will never stay there again. I'll tell everyone I know my story and show them the pictures.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs an upgrade

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean as far as we could tell
Cons: Definitely needs an upgrade, improve breakfast
Location: located directly off of 81. Not many hotels to choose from. Local wineries fun!
Although the room was clean, the wall paper was ripped off the wall and the tv did not work. Breakfast left a lot to be desired and we ate somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Good experience overall!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Rooms were clean. Bed was great and definitly worth the money. Nice area as well. Hotel actually is located in a civil war battlefield!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
View was beautiful. Room was clean. Staff was prompt.