Ratings based on 3,571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Great time

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great fun. Perfect location and extremely comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Lost my car had to wait an hour and also the tube was broke
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Kistewart, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am deeply troubled to hear of your recent experience. We understand your time is valuable and we regret to hear of the wait you experienced with our valet. Rest assured that we share your feedback with our Valet Team to improve upon our future service. I hope you enjoyed your time in New Orleans and we hope for the opportunity to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
First time to visit NOLA. We were close to everything. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This was a nice place to stay. Walking distance to pretty much everything. Although there was not a fridge in the room, and the beds were not the most comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great to Bourbon Street and the French Quarter. Underwhelming staff service, and the car parking arrangements for motorcyclists are rubbish. How do you pay for two bikes that take up one car space at the cost of two cars. Con job. If you have a bike, stay somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Kstewart, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I’m glad that you enjoyed our Bourbon Street location as much as we do – it truly is ideal! I regret you found the parking accommodations not useful for your visit here in NOLA. We will take all your concerns into consideration and make the necessary changes based on your valuable feedback. I hope you enjoyed your time in New Orleans and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top hotel op top locatie

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Goed en schoon hotel op loopafstand van alle.bezienswaardigheden!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Bourbon Street activities

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The trip I made was last minute and I made reservations the day prior to. I arrived in New Orleans around 9:30 am and check-in was not until 3pm. I went in to inquire about early check-in and to my surprise they allowed me to, without any extra charges. This will be my place to stay everytime I visit and it's close to the Bourbon street activities!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Air Conditioner was motion sensored. It would only come on when we would get up from bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Lots of little problems and staff could be better

Posted Jul 2, 2016
A lot of things went wrong on our trip to this hotel. The toilet broke twice and one of those times flooded our bathroom. When I called housekeeping to come clean it, it took them 45 minutes to show up and the guy didn't even know that he was supposed to clean the bathroom. He just showed up with towels and handed them to me. The check in person wasn't very friendly and neither was the manager when I talked to her. When I told the front desk that the toilet was broken and asked them to fix it the next day, a worker came into our room at 6:30 the next morning to fix it. My husband and I were not happy about that, especially because we have children with us. While the location was very good, it was also a little bit scary outside. This hotel was right next to Bourbon Street, which meant they were constantly partiers (aka drunks and people who wanted to fight) hanging out outside of the hotel and at the McDonald's nearby. I didn't like to leave the hotel without my husband, and usually I have no problem traveling anywhere. While I do believe the location was excellent, especially during the daytime, my family thought the pool was kind of on the small side and there was no hot tub, and only half of the staff seems nice at all. The valets and bell boys were nice but the front desk left something to be desired. (Although the girl who checked me out was the friendliest of the staff I met.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
It was a short stay but very comfortable and located within walking distance to most popular locations.