Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, LA

Easy off & back on highway

Posted May 27, 2016
Location: Great local seafood restuarant close by - recommended by night clerk when we checked in.
Hotel staff was great; grounds & parking lot clean & well-lit. Easy to find just off highway & easy to get back on the road. Great place to stay - got value plus some for my money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bruyant dès 5h du matin

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Une forte odeur de désinfectant dans la chambre, du bruit mal insonorisé: c'est surtout un hôtel pour les travailleurs en déplacement, un motel pour routiers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thüringen

In die Jahre gekommenes Standardmotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Leider war unser Aufenthalt hier sehr enttäuschend und entsprach nicht der rel. hohen Bewertung. Das Personal war unfreundlich, das Frühstück selbst für amerikanische Verhältnisse unzumutbar (in Fett schwimmende Würstchen, verbrannte Fertig-Omelettes härter als Kekse usw.) und auch sonst machte alles einen abgewohnten Eindruck. Höhepunkt war, dass das Reinigungspersonal es geschafft hatte, die Tür zum Zimmer ganztägig offen zu lassen (bis zu unserer Ankunft am Abend).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over all not bad

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Coffee maker didn't work. Lighting was dim. Bed and bathroom was really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Pillows
Only 25 min from airport and close to New Orleans without New Orleans prices
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The check in process was complicated . She tried to make me another reservation when I had already booked through hotels .com
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Houston, TX

Pre-Cruise hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a quiet, comfortable room for one night before a cruise out of New Orleans. This fit the bill. It's not near any of the NOLA tourist areas, but we had little kids with us and this was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Easy access, good breakfast, comfortable room/bed.
Cons: none
Location: Easy access to I-10 and 61.
Nice amenities wthin room for weekend stay. Separate areas with TV's and seating in both.