Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very quiet place.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean and a quiet place to stay. Very nice attitudes of the staff.The
Cons: The bathrooms could be larger and the water pressure needs to be increased at the sink.
Location: The location is good. There is a mall nearby for shopping.
The hotel was very clean. Staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast food was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

So bad I had to laugh...

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: I didn't like the fact that I chose to stay here in the first place.
Location: Really isn't anything to do nearby. I was in the area on business.
My room didn't have A/C that would stay on. The room had a strong odor of mildew. Ironing board collapsed while ironing. Best one of all...no shower curtain. Can't make this stuff up, my room was actually missing the shower curtain. Needless to say, I checked out first thing the next morning. Would have not even spent the night there but it was late and I was too tired to look for another place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanford, CA

Nice Mid-Range Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable room. Above average.
Cons: Front desk staff efficient to the point of coldness/curt.
Nice mid-range hotel. No complaints. Everything was clean, comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't seem clean and desk staff was incompetent

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Cons: Cheap and cramped
Did not care for this hotel at all, room cramped and uncomfortable. Hotel was not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Concert

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, room smelled fresh
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Very fast check-in and rooms were very clean. Staff friendly and accomodating and very professional. I'm a stickler for professionalism and cleanliness and they did both very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good hotel. Good location.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Was okay. Staff was great and room was good for the price. Very noisy though. Could hear everything in the halls and room next door. Pool never got cleaned so we never used it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled bad

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The first room we were put in smelled like mold. The 2nd room was better but still had an odor. We were disappointed in the room and hotel. The rooms look nothing like the pictures on the website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Pleasant overnight stop

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel with a very comfortable bed. Great location right off the highway. Cramped parking lot for a large diesel truck. We enjoyed breakfast before getting on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: friendliness of staff, facilities were of a good standard, very clean and the complimentary breakfast was of good quality
Cons: nothing
Location: Try the New Orleans restaurant for burgers and seafood good quality, service at a good price
a good place to stay, 30 miles out of New Orleans just off the I10 with plenty of fastfood restaurants on offer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay near NOLA

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Beautifully decorated room , super clean, very comfortable beds we didn't even want to get out of. I think the a/c needed freon because it took several hours to cool and the clerk said she would get maintanence on it, but otherwise such a great place to stay where you could actually relax and hang out instead of wanting to rush out the next morning. Nice clean pool and warm breakfast choices. The staff were all super friendly and willing to engage in conversation. Definitely recommend. Will be back!