Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was wonderful!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The staff, location and cleanliness.
Cons: It would be easier to access. You have to go through the Walmart parking lot to get to the hotel from a certain direction.
Location: The location is great. There is a mall, stores, a movie theater and several restaurants in the vicinity.
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The location was great, right across the street from the mall and next door to Walmart. There are several restaurants in the immediate area. The hotel is located right off the expressway and close to everything. The room was very comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible I was put on the pet floor instead of the room I booked so my allergies flared up causing me to be sick wasn't pleased at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room have kitchenettes
Cons: Elevator is so slowwwwwww
Location: Everything is 2 minutes away.
everything was great. Nice rooms, nice staff. nice washing machines..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
my son and I had a great stay at this hotel. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collins, MS

Awesome Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: At home environment
Location: Zea's Rotiessere restaurant was awesome
Excellent friendly service and accommodations. Clean grounds, Halloween decorations and trick or treat candy gift bags(great idea).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place for the price

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
My stay with Candlewood was great. They were pet friendly and extremely clean. The hotel was located next a Walmart, and varies food options. My family enjoyed our stay, we'll definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Close proximity to superdome & never had issues getting back & forth to Nola. Friendly staff and clean rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnight travel stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the little kitchen in the room. It was nice and quiet even though there was a sports team staying. Great family type of property.