Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Convenient to events we were attending.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
All good except one day the maids didn't come at all. Had to go to front desk for towels because all of ours were dirty and wet from the day before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola FL

Great Hotel away from the crowds

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: more breakfast selections
Location: Great places to eat all around the hotel.
Great hotel. Clean and comfortable. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Marcellus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Tallahassee

Loved everything but those pillows.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
I know you pride yourselves on a choice of pillows, but the Pillows in room 224 were horribly lumpy.
3 out of 5
by Jingyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfort Inn Suites in Slidell, LA

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: I like the staff, rooms and the continental breakfast was really great.
Cons: Parking
Location: Great shopping near by and easy access to the interstate.
Nice hotel, very clean and the staff was great. Very close to shopping and the interstate for easy access. The rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. They thought of everything and the price was also very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by sandra from Millbrook, AL

Amazing place

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
I love this place!! For the price, it's definitely worth staying outside of New Orleans. Customer service at it's best!!
4 out of 5
by Pamela from Texas

Recommend you try it!

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I were on the road and needed a comfortable overnight stay. Hotel was conveniently located near the highway, but away from the noise. There are a sampling of restaurants and shops nearby. The room and hotel was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast offered hot and cold choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Location was not.