Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We needed a last minute hotel near the airport, we found and booked this hotel on Expedia. We took a $12 Uber to the hotel, come to find out they have FREE shuttle service to/from the airport which we totally took advantage of the next morning. Quick check in, free breakfast but starting at 6:30am and we left at 5am. Room was clean, good AC, comfy beds, spacious.....everything we needed to get through one night of stand by at the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Nice, clean and friendly

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Experience was nice, early check in, nice staff made breakfast for us.. an overall good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans Airport

Nice hotel and close to the jobsite

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was close to the jobsite that I worked on. The only issue I had was breakfast was not ready until 6:30 AM and I had to be at work by 6:30 AM. The staff was very friendly and the room attendants were very good at keeping my room extra clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This is a nice hotel close to airport. The staff were all very friendly and kind. Our room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Great stay. We enjoyed our stay. Staff was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando area Florida

Three day stay that was excellent. Helpful staff!

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Perfect location, very clean and great staff.
Cons: Breakfast served till 11 a.m.
Location: I was there to visit my mom in her nursing home so I didn't do anything other than see her each day.
Great room and very helpful staff. Slept well in a clean an pleasant atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice Hotel, peace full location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Nice staff cleanliness
Staff was very friendly, Clean room and good Fresh Continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Front desk person that checked me in was great! Room was a nice size and bathroom was large. Beds were very comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful. Quiet. Clean. Comfortable. Close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, 25 minutes to Quarter

Posted Apr 26, 2016
2 night stay was comfortable, far enough away from airport to be very quiet. Would stay there again when visiting NO.