Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel verkehrsgünstig gelegen

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: die Mitarbeiter
Location: Man braucht ein Auto, es liegt in Flughafennähe, im Umfeld gibt es viele Restaurants
Wir hatten einen selbstverschuldeten Fehler in der Buchung, der schnell und komfortabel gelöst wurde, das Frühstück war recht gut, alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich, in der Umgebung findet man viele Restaurants, man braucht aber ein Auto
5 out of 5
by Robert from Pineville

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 8/4/16. The young man working the front desk that night 10pm to 6 am was great. I don't remember his name but he went the extra step and took care of us. You are lucky to have such an employee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Nice, clean and friendly

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Experience was nice, early check in, nice staff made breakfast for us.. an overall good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be back

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk and breakfast staff were nice, but can't offset the thin walls, dim lights, and low water pressure. Not recommended!
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david from Laughlin NV

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Came in late from the airport, easy to find, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Area not really good for walking, more industrial.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Parking/AC problems

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
There is not enough parking at this hotel. The AC unit smelled moldy every time it came on. My daughter and I now have an upper respiratory infection after 3 nights.
4 out of 5
by Sonya

To far from NO!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The walls were very thin! To far from NO!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Baton Rouge

Good stay at this hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
A few glitches such as not being able to find my reservation but kept searching and found it. All other minor glitches were quickly resolved by staff. All staff most friendly and made stay a good decision. Parking was a bit of a bear as lot was cramped. Hotel located in industrial area and less than 2 mile from New Orleans Int'l Airport.