Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The clean room, free breakfast and parking.
Location: Near airport so close to major highways and restaurants nearby.
The hotel was near airport and has a shuttle to airport if needed. The room was clean and the free breakfast was good. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. I would use this hotel again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

Business travel

Posted Aug 21, 2015
I booked this hotel based on the positive reviews and I'm glad I did. The hotel room was great, bed was comfortable, and bathroom shower spewed hot water. The only negative that occurred was that I had asked for a wake-up call, yet no call was made. It was a good thing I was up anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Great. Close to airport and excellent service, staff and cleaniness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I picked this hotel based on previous reviews and they were all accurate. While it is 20 minutes away from downtown New Orleans, it was a good choice for us. The hotel was very clean and updated. The hotel staff were friendly and accomadating of our late check in. The complimentary breakfast was good and sent us happily on our way each day. The only con is that the computer in the business center seems to need an update. I needed to print out a voucher and upon finding out I was unable to do that the lady at the front helped me to get it printed out there. We plan to use them again! Thanks for making our getaway so comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
I had a nice time at the hotel. Staff was friendly & helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Budget hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Only stay 1 night to go on the cruise. Free shuttle bus to/from airport. For $15 pp can take to cruise terminal. Taxi may be cheaper but not sure. If you need a quiet room, dont book this hotel. Wall is very thin and can hear everything from room next to you. We book room for 4 people, and pick the king bed with sleeper sofa. The sleeper sofa mattress was worn so my 2 daughters did not sleep well. Did not have enough supplies, so constantly have to ask. Only restaurants are Wendy's and Voodoo Grill. Food is ok but on the expensive side. Free breakfast is basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

This was a great hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: It seemed newer so most things were in good condition. I got a good workout everyday in the fitness center and was able to do laundry onsite.
Cons: Some good bacon was needed at the breakfast buffet.
Location: NOLA was only 20-30 minutes away.
We arrived well ahead of check-in and not only got a room but were upgraded to a suite! The location was great for us because it was near the airport and half-way between NOLA and a friend's home we were visiting. The suite was very nice and housekeeping kept it very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Great hotel,good service and big room.excellent service and airport transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaama

Nice, clean, courteous

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Should provide customers with map on internet of exact point for shuttle pickup at airport. Verbal explanation lacking in clarity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Great hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Lactation, cleanliness, rooms
Location: Airport, dining
Wonderful staff, clean rooms, great location. From the moment we arrived everyone was welcoming, showed genuine warmth that we wee with them. Checking was short and super easy. There are several dining places close by that you could walk to. The esplanade mall is about 15 minutes away by driving. Airport 7 minutes approximately.