Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Christmas vacation

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We stayed here for our Christmas vacation and for the saints. It was ok...other than parking and noise from room next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

The hotel was beautiful and the room

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I loved everything about the hotel. The room was beautiful and the bathroom. This hotel was beautiful and I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wooster, Ohio

Good location and friendly staffs

Posted Dec 18, 2016
It was a nice experience for me to stay one night there. Only one thing let me feel confused is the coffee maker setting in bathroom...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nice hotel enjoyed stay clean cool friendly staff fair breakfest
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: -Distance to airport. -Free airport shuttle. -Free buffet breakfast. -Late night front desk manager was nice.
Cons: -Paper thin walls. My neighbor was up until 0230 yelling and crying at and with his girlfriend, and it almost escalated to domestic violence. Once he was asleep, I could hear his snoring until my 6 am flight. I could not sleep. -Dusty and dirty floor and carpet, especially around the corners and edges of the room. -Shower rod fixture was repaired cheaply, looked horrible and could be dangerous. -Airport shuttle driver was reckless and treated the vehicle irresponsibly, constantly speeding and swerving. -Breakfast doesn't start until 0630, and does not provide for early morning flyers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious allowing me to spread out and feel comfortable. I also enjoyed how close the hotel is to the New Orleans Airport.
Cons: I enjoyed everything about the Hotel, I have no complaints whatsoever.
Location: The hotel is located 2 miles from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa Clarita, CA

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very clean and spacious room! Quiet hotel with easy access to freeway and airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Very nice hotel, clean, comfortable, with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Hotel very clean.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, less expensive and free breakfast
My wife and I fly out of New Orleans numerous times throughout the year. Previously we stayed at a larger brand name hotel. We found Comfort Inn to be cleaner, as well as just as close to the airport, without the plane noise. Free breakfast was not a benefit at the other hotel as is here. We left our car parked, with quick and easy shuttle to the airport, for only $8/day. The difference between the room pricing-Comfort Inn cheaper by $30/night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Front desk is very friendly shuttle is nice all the service is very nice clean and very friendly people