Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nice hotel enjoyed stay clean cool friendly staff fair breakfest
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: -Distance to airport. -Free airport shuttle. -Free buffet breakfast. -Late night front desk manager was nice.
Cons: -Paper thin walls. My neighbor was up until 0230 yelling and crying at and with his girlfriend, and it almost escalated to domestic violence. Once he was asleep, I could hear his snoring until my 6 am flight. I could not sleep. -Dusty and dirty floor and carpet, especially around the corners and edges of the room. -Shower rod fixture was repaired cheaply, looked horrible and could be dangerous. -Airport shuttle driver was reckless and treated the vehicle irresponsibly, constantly speeding and swerving. -Breakfast doesn't start until 0630, and does not provide for early morning flyers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious allowing me to spread out and feel comfortable. I also enjoyed how close the hotel is to the New Orleans Airport.
Cons: I enjoyed everything about the Hotel, I have no complaints whatsoever.
Location: The hotel is located 2 miles from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa Clarita, CA

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very clean and spacious room! Quiet hotel with easy access to freeway and airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Very nice hotel, clean, comfortable, with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Hotel very clean.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, less expensive and free breakfast
My wife and I fly out of New Orleans numerous times throughout the year. Previously we stayed at a larger brand name hotel. We found Comfort Inn to be cleaner, as well as just as close to the airport, without the plane noise. Free breakfast was not a benefit at the other hotel as is here. We left our car parked, with quick and easy shuttle to the airport, for only $8/day. The difference between the room pricing-Comfort Inn cheaper by $30/night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Front desk is very friendly shuttle is nice all the service is very nice clean and very friendly people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We needed a last minute hotel near the airport, we found and booked this hotel on Expedia. We took a $12 Uber to the hotel, come to find out they have FREE shuttle service to/from the airport which we totally took advantage of the next morning. Quick check in, free breakfast but starting at 6:30am and we left at 5am. Room was clean, good AC, comfy beds, spacious.....everything we needed to get through one night of stand by at the airport.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Hattiesburg

Close to New Orleans Airport

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue we had with the hotel/room was the room did not cool as much as we would like. We like to be COLD at night. Both desk clerks we encountered were super nice and friendly (one late afternoon,one extremely early morning)