Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great atmosphere good locations location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent customer service Rooms are super clean would recommend to stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
it was ok, staff was friendly for the most part. When I checked in (first impression) the lady was rude and unprofessional. LUCKY for me I only saw her once during my three day visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not far from the business district.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The guy at that was at the front desk Saturday and Sunday morning was so pleasant and hospitable. Monday mornings front desk help, not so much. Overall it was a good birthday trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Nov 14, 2016
A brief stay at night. Mainly for sleeping, very comfortable and quite, and the overall facilities are satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location was very convenient - however hotel smelled a little funny and wasn't as clean as it could have been.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place for a good price

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The staff can make all the difference when you stay somewhere. The staff that we dealt with were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thibodaux, United States of America

Great place and staff is exceptional.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Shuttle to and from airport was exceptional. They took us as soon as we asked and were there to pick us up within a few minutes of our call to pick us up. They are very committed to the guest experiences. Will be staying there every time going forward.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for the price. Super close to the airport ml

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: 5 minutes to airport parking lot by car.
Ask for a room far from the elevator. Every time the elevator can ran it sounded like a plane was landing in our room. Truly at first we thought it was and looked out the window to see the airplane.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Southern USA family holiday

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Loved the counter staff ? Best bed and pillow ever
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to local restaurant and easy to get to airpo

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything,,quiet neighbourhood
Cons: Nothing
Location: I just relaxed, but it is close to Major shopping center, and 45 minutes from Vacherie plantations, to visit the entire ground and history slaves
Very relaxing great breakfast..and home feeling...just perfect. Breakfast was just so fresh ...hot and cold buffet.